We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE MYNT” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mynt

Mynt
1921 Collins Avenue, Miami, FL (Downtown)
786-276-6132
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 118 Nightlife in Miami
Attraction details
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“LOVE MYNT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

we got in with no problem we went early enough so there was no line. once inside the bartenders were super nice and we even got complimentary drinks! shots the bartender gave us and then some promo cards that gave us another drink on the house. we did not pay to get in and the decor is amazing inside as well. there are bouncers everywhere though so dont act foolishly when visiting here.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank s1ipperyfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Trust the reviews!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Wow .....seriously? Avoid at all costs ....this place is seriously out of touch with how you keep a business going.

.....rude people, rude staff and nobody over 5'8" tall ....figure it out folks!

AVOID

Helpful?
3 Thank Surfer9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“MANGO INSTEAD”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Get there with 4 of my hot looking girlfriends (5 girls total). After 5mn standing in the line, one of the bouncer point at me and asked us to move ahead. I responded in French, and in we were. The other ones in standing in the long line started shouting and were really mad. We spent about 1hr in there and I was ready to move on. The place was crowded with superficial wanna be. Can't believe people stand in line for hrs to get in. Seriously, even if they pay me to go in, I wouldn't. Why would you ever let anyone treat you like that. IT'S NOT WORTH IT. Go to "MANGO" instead. They treat you with respect and the ambiance rocks. I am French and couldn't stand those pretentious J...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Madi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great VIP”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

I am only reviewing the VIP section because I only saw the front of the club on my way out. When we arrived, our tables were nicely set up, the VIP section was roomy and clean. Couches were comfortable. Drinks were excellent, staff were very discrete and came by every few minutes to clean up. Great night!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MildaPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Small club”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2011

I was there as a part of the birthday group in VIP section. Do not get VIP, you don't get any privacy, everybody is passing by your tables, bumping into you. You are paying way too much money not to have any space! Tables are too close to the seats, there is no place to dance at all in VIP section. Music was average...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank RossFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mynt also viewed

 

Been to Mynt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing