We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bayfront Park

Bayfront Park
, Miami, FL (Downtown)
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$165*
and up
The Grand Miami Air Tour
Ranked #27 of 204 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Minneapolis, MN
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We liked the variety of shopping and dining options! We had both lunch and dinner at two different restaurants in the complex and enjoyed walking around, listening to music, taking in the nightlife and a some shopping.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

845 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    331
    362
    134
    15
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
188 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice park!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Nice scenery and it is fun to stroll around! It is touristy however. We took a boat excursion from there. It is where most boats depart.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield
Level Contributor
153 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“As a first time Miami tourist, I liked it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We stayed right across the street at the B2 Hotel so it was very convenient to walk to and stroll around. We bought fun Miami t-shirts for granddaughters at a good price. Found long-sleeved shirts for days that were cooler than expected at a good sale price. Even ate one supper at the Mediterranean restaurant upstairs and it was very good.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Interesting place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Nice to sit and have a drink watching people and boats go by. Food offered is average, nothing special as are the shops. Very touristy .

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Tourist hub, nice for a visit though”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Most tourist busses & boats depart from Bayfront Park. There are restaurants & shops, but don't expect to much as it is rather small. A stroll around it is nice though.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayfront Park also viewed

 

Been to Bayfront Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bayfront Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.