We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boring” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bayfront Park

Bayfront Park
Miami, FL (Downtown)
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Recommended
$165*
and up
The Grand Miami Air Tour
Ranked #17 of 215 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Miami Beach Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Boring”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Not much to do there unless you want a bunch of nik naks and to shop in some chain stores. I dont think I would go back unless I wanted to specifically eat at one of the restaurants there

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ilana5055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

972 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Blandford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Shopping at Bayfront”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

The food as okay however the shopping was quite enjoyable. There was enough of a variety of stores to make shopping very successful.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank laurieanichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Interesting ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Nice shops for trinkets. Great Victoria secret shop which kept my wife busy. Good food places to have lunch and dinner. We also enjoyed the hard rock cafe, e the Micheal Jackson jacket, Shakira clothes and beach boys guitar. Also see the Hooters, have the curly fries and enjoy the view...

Helpful?
Thank Vdavid1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls Night In Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I liked that Bubba Gumps was child oriented. My grand children loved it! The food came quickly so we could browse around the bayfront! The location was great, the food was good and the price was not too high.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank msdawnjwash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“EXCURSIONTAY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

It was nothing outstanding, just like any other touristic place, quite expensive, lot of shop but they are on bargains, it's a tipical touristic place, where you get ripped off.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Juliane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayfront Park also viewed

 

Been to Bayfront Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing