We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boring” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bayfront Park

Bayfront Park
Miami, FL (Downtown)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 277 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Miami Beach Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Boring”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Not much to do there unless you want a bunch of nik naks and to shop in some chain stores. I dont think I would go back unless I wanted to specifically eat at one of the restaurants there

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

706 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    307
    115
    12
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Blandford, Massachusetts
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Shopping at Bayfront”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

The food as okay however the shopping was quite enjoyable. There was enough of a variety of stores to make shopping very successful.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Interesting ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Nice shops for trinkets. Great Victoria secret shop which kept my wife busy. Good food places to have lunch and dinner. We also enjoyed the hard rock cafe, e the Micheal Jackson jacket, Shakira clothes and beach boys guitar. Also see the Hooters, have the curly fries and enjoy the view...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Girls Night In Miami”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I liked that Bubba Gumps was child oriented. My grand children loved it! The food came quickly so we could browse around the bayfront! The location was great, the food was good and the price was not too high.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“EXCURSIONTAY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

It was nothing outstanding, just like any other touristic place, quite expensive, lot of shop but they are on bargains, it's a tipical touristic place, where you get ripped off.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayfront Park also viewed

 

Been to Bayfront Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bayfront Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.