We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boats” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bayfront Park

Bayfront Park
Miami, FL (Downtown)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 122 Attractions in Miami
Type: Parks
Attraction Details
Bear, Delaware
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Boats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

My husband I went to Bayfront and Bayside to take in the sites. We took a boat cruise to see the celebs homes. The pirate ship was our choice. This was the best tour because it felt like we were in the water for hours and we were very close to the homes. The crew was awesome as well.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    221
    84
    8
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A nice area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

A nice area to get some quiet in downtown Miami. Also has good festivals staged there. Waterfront views are amazing.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A place with lots of stores...some restaurants”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

It's ok if its a hot night and there's a good band playing in their little stage. It's also ok if you're waiting to go on your boat trip or just waiting for someone. Has some stores and some restaurants that face a bay...with boats...There's nothing fancy about the place and unless you want to shop (nothing fancy either) or eat there's not much to do here!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
35 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Red Bull Flug Tag”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

I came here for the Red Bull Flug Tag event and had a great time. Great waterfront view, and picture opt by the fountain.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A great place to enjoy the outdoors”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Bayfront park is a place you can't leave Miami without visiting. An amazing waterfront mall with excellent restaurants, bars, shops and more. You can even take boat tours from here. You have control of the money you spend because there are restaurants at all price points

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayfront Park also viewed

 

Been to Bayfront Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bayfront Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.