We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Team is not the best but ticket deals available” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL 33125
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 292 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 attraction reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Team is not the best but ticket deals available”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

The team is not great but the stadium is new. There are several deal days just check the web. Parking is a bit of a pain but plenty of folks in the area sell space in their yards for about $5 to $10.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

811 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    471
    254
    63
    13
    10
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 attraction reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“new stadium”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The stadium is state of the art parking is a challenge and our team needs a lot of improvements but the stadium is beautiful

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
15 attraction reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“My Favorite Ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Besided my biased opinion since I'm a Marlins fan, I think this is the greatest park I've ever visited. Different food options, the Clevelander and all it has to offer, the view from all around the park... can't beat it! It can get a little chilly because it is airconditioned, so bring a light jacket just in case, but all in all, they've done a great job! Food can be a little pricy, but it's expeced at ballparks I guess... Always seems to be very clean, and staff are always friendly... Budweiser Bar can take a while to get you a drink... don't know which bar is better yet...

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
11 attraction reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Go Marlins”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

I'm not really a sporty spice but I loved visiting this ballpark. It was quiet when we visited so we had our own private tour. The stunning backdrop of Miami behind the open air stadium just made this visit more exciting. Our tour guide was excellent and we loved both the inside and outside. So worth a visit!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maracaibo
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“good for baeball fans - go during the season”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

it's big and has some architectural points which were interesting maybe more exciting during the baseball season, out of season not so much... not even a place to get a coffee or a soda was open during the tour. great view of Miami through one side of the stadium, guide not so knowledable as i would have expected anyway it was nice to see this brand new stadium with the moving roof, Tour is inexpensive so its an ok way to spend a couple of hours

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marlins Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.