We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time at the ballpark” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL 33125
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 104 Attractions in Miami
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Sights & Landmarks
Attraction details
San Jose, California
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great time at the ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I love baseball, and was very happy to be in town when the World Baseball Classic was going on. Got good seats for a decent price (worth every dime)!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    377
    209
    55
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A great place to watch baseball”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We are on a mission to visit every ballpark in the country and this was our third of four planned for this summer. So far the best. We had great seats four rows behind the visitor's dugout. Enjoyed access to the special concession/restroom area which is clean, very well staffed and convenient to the seating. A great and comfortable ballpark

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great place to watch a game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I love my hometown field of Fenway but this park sets the standard or fan comfort. No obstructed views to my knowledge. Lots of good food concessions. Lousy baseball team though.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“We lost soooooo...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

The stadium is in a pretty slummy area so we parked in the parking garage. Food was typically ballparked price - expensive!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
union,nj
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful domed stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

All seats are great~very comfortably climate controlled!Reasonable seat prices! And, they actually won the game that day!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marlins Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.