We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best park for the best team” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL 33125
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 104 Attractions in Miami
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Sights & Landmarks
Attraction details
Quito, Ecuador
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best park for the best team”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Went for the firs time to Marlins Ballpark; against Nationals. We got Stanton's bobblehead at entrance. Food was great. Seats where great. In fact there are no bad seats. The crowd is really into the game and everyone has a great time.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    377
    209
    55
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We purchased our parking in advance and parked really close. The park is great. There are a lot of great food options, and the facility has many bathroom and when I went to the bathroom it was very clean.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Boys of summer play Miami”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We had the greatest time in this spanking new park. It was bring your pet day and the roving camera put their little faces all up on the gigantic super high-def screen. The crowd was so relaxed and happy, plus the Marlins won that day.If choosing seats along the baselines make sure you're on the side where the view of home plate won't be blocked by the traffic up and down the aisle closest to your seat. Monitors are supposed to stop aisle traffic when play resumes but the clearing effect doesn't always work in time. We missed a couple of important plays.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“GReat views”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We traveled with our children for a Marlin's game and enjoyed the experience as they made th game fun despite it being a long game. The kids enjoyed the games they play with the flat screens . It is very colorful and easy to get around not to mention the sliding roof.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun, even if you don't want to watch the game!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

State of the art arena. Equipped with many restos plus a poolside bar. Only thing I hated was the home run meter. It's quite tacky and looks undone!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marlins Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.