We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flavoursome food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of El Pollo Inka Miami

El Pollo Inka Miami
7285 NW 36th St, (Near Miami International Airport & City of Doral), Miami, FL 33166-6702
+1 305-599-8585
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 3,415 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $17
Cuisines: Peruvian, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: For lovers of great food, El Pollo Inka Miami offers the most delicious Peruvian food. It is the perfect combination of our ancient culinary culture and new iconic fine Peruvian Cuisine. Our menu at El Pollo Inka Miami features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something to please every member of your group. We offer everything from fresh seafood, ceviches, lomo combinado, rotisserie chicken, and more traditional peruvian dishes cooked to perfection.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Flavoursome food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Fresh and delicious food. Aphrodisiacs desserts. The environment and attention as few and very good prices

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    25
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

We decided to el poll restaurant based on Tripadvisor reviews and are truly happy we did that. Located near airport, friendly and polite staff, excellent food and nice atmosphere...what else could we want?! Will certainly recommend it to everybody!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“One of the best Peruvian restaurants around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Just came back from a great lunch at El Pollo Inka with colleagues from work. The food is excellent: try ceviche or tiradito, and if not in a fish mood, the chicken and the Tacu-Tacu also taste great. I also discovered Lucuma ice cream and loved it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back, and I recommended it to both fish and meat lovers.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great authentic Peruvian Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I just enjoyed lunch at a wonderful Peruvian restaurant. I really enjoyed the tiradito tricolor and the Conchas a la Parmesana. The fish was really fresh and delicious!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

It was fortune, that we visited this Restaurant. It was hidden between other restaurants, just stopped there on our way to the airport. Does not look very interesting from outside. But we decided to give it a try. And we were very surprised. Food and service was excellent. It was our first time to eat peruvian. I´ve had the cevice - very tasty and fresh. I can absolutely recommend this Restaurant!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Pollo Inka Miami also viewed

 

Been to El Pollo Inka Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Pollo Inka Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.