We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time with great people.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Last Call Pub Crawls

Last Call Pub Crawls
Miami, FL 33166
786-529-5272
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 490 Nightlife in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Last Call Pub Crawls is South Florida's premier bar crawl host. Hosting weekly bar tours that span many of Miami's best bars and lounges, Last Call aims to change what a customer expects from their night out. Happy Hour Specials and a complimentary Last Call Shot at every one of the 4 stops. The events cater typically to 60+ crawlers, so there’s always a party with Last Call.
1 review
“Great time with great people.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Last call pub crawls Always delivers!!! Great bars... Great shots.... Great people... Always a good time. This year will be my third drink around the world with them and I wouldn't miss it for anything in the world. Keep the crawls coming !!!!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best bar crawls in Miami!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Last Call Pub Crawls always exceeds customers' expectations. Popular bars, great value, awesome themes...an all around fun time! I've been to several crawls and have never been disappointed. Last Call also hosts the annual Drink Around the World (DATW) event in Disney's Epcot theme park in Orlando, FL. Counting down to DATW 2013!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“the best time you won't remember the next day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

I've had a great time with my friends and even made new friends every time I've attended a pub crawl! The next day is filled with recollecting last nights events over brunch. The employees are extremely nice and the photographers are awesome. I highly recommend Last Call to anyone visiting Miami or even if you're from Miami its something different and not a typical Miami club.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best crawls in Miami!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Everything from the staff to my experience at all of the crawls I have attended through Last Crawl has been the absolute best. Extremely fun and very professional which is important in this line of work. They really make sure their customer leave satisfied and want to come back for more. It is also evident they have a relationship with most of the bars on their roster, as the treatment their customers receive from these bars is impeccable!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
“Last Call = A Fun Night Out on the Town!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I've attended Last Call Pub Crawls since 2011. It is a great way for people to mingle and meet others in Miami, go to really fun bars while doing, and get the benefit of drink specials all night long! What more could someone ask for a Friday or Saturday night excursion? Oh yeah, and the free shots!!! The staff is also very professional and really enables to crowd to have the best experience. I really recommend Last Call for anytime you are looking for a night out on the town!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Last Call Pub Crawls also viewed

 

Been to Last Call Pub Crawls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Last Call Pub Crawls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.