We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time fair food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Strike Miami

Strike Miami
11401 NW 12th St, Dolphin Mall, Miami, FL 33172
(305) 594-0200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 34 Fun & Games in Miami
Attraction details
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fun time fair food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Strike Miami is not what it used to be. It is a little run down and the food is fair at best. This venue can't compete with similar ones at lucky strike miami beach or splitsville south miami. Still had a fun time despite.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
miami
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“decent”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

lots of bowling alleys but over priced. Always packed. The mall is much more fun. It's more for adults since serves beer and has tv's to watch sports.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Its good and fun, but not a good atmosphere for kids. Its loud and serve beer. Just for adults, recomended.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Decent!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

I was sent here as a surprise birthday event! I loved how the place was and had a lot of fun here. They just recently installed a mini golf course which I haven't tried. But there is a bar across from Strike which was nice. My experience here was great! I would go again!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

I went last Saturday night with a group of friends for a birthday party and we had so much fun. I've heard that they have an identity crisis here and on other review sites because they have so much going on but that's what i loved about the place. They have black light bowling, mini golf and a lounge area more suited for adults. The place was packed but because of everything they had, there was plenty to do. We golfed while we were waiting on lanes, bowled and then went into the lounge and danced for a while since they had a pretty cool dj. I will definitely be back!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Strike Miami also viewed

 

Been to Strike Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Strike Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.