We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice shopping center” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dadeland Mall

Dadeland Mall
7535 N Kendall Dr, Miami, FL 33156
+1 305-665-6226
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 215 things to do in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Anchored by Florida's largest Macy*s, as well as Macy*s Home Gallery & Kids, JC Penney, Saks Fifth Avenue, and Nordstrom, Dadeland Mall i s known throughout the world as one of Miami's premier shopping indoor mall. Come see our more than 185 specialty stores, including Zara, Limited, Express, Abercrombie & Fitch, Ann Taylor, Apple, Banana Republic, Michael Kors, The Cheesecake Factory, Coach, Sephora, and Victoria's Secret. Dadeland Mall offers shoppers an array of sophisticated styles and celebrated classics from an extraordinary collection of department stores, shops and boutiques designed to meet our customers' diverse needs. Dadeland Mall serves the nearby communities of Kendall, Pinecrest, Coral Gables, Miami and the state of Florida. Dadeland Mall is conveniently located right off the intersection of SR826 and Kendall Drive or US1 and Kendall Drive. From the entire team at Dadeland Mall, we hope that you will visit us soon.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Stroller parking
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice shopping center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

We'll I live in Miami and every time what we got a chance we go here in the heart of Kendall. The place is not that big but it have some stores that for sure will keep u busy the food is good but no too many choices and the parking is free and complete covered. There's some stores like boutique where u know the price will be high and the Macys is the best

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Robbiecuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nice Large Mall / Small Food Court / 2 Sections Main & North”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Many different stores, easy parking situations (lots of garages to keep your car covered from the heat), good mall security, food court options are kinda limited (there is a CheeseCake Factory on the other side of the mall). There are some good places to eat & drink on the other side of Kendall Drive (Chilli’s, World of Beers), etc). Some stores to name are Large Macy’s, Home Gallery & Kids, JC Penney, Victoria Secret, Saks Fifth Avenue, and Nordstrom. There is another section of Daeland Mall called “Dadeland North” which contains the Target, Best Buy, Sports Authority, and other stores (it’s kinda of a longer walk, so you might have to take your car to go from Dadeland Mall to Dadeland North. If you are coming on metro train, Dadeland North is your stop (Dadeland South is too far from the malls).

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Roby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
186 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Very nice mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

It has a typical feel like most malls with many shops to explore and many good restaurants. I enjoyed going around and visiting the stalls in the middle of the passages. Fun place to shop

Helpful?
1 Thank Falsaqri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northamptonshire
Level Contributor
270 reviews
97 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“An Excellent Mall near the Metro Rail”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

A large mall with the usual range of stores and anchors south of Down Town Miami.
There is a good food court with a few different offers.
Being a short walk from Dadeland North Metro Rail Station makes this mall easily accessible from Down Town Miami, a 15 to 20 Minute journey and the Metro Rail is very inexpensive.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stevew07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Mall in South Miami”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

great shops, enough parking, good offer of food (restaurants and food court) wide corridors, courteous staff

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EduS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dadeland Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing