We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dolphin Mall!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolphin Mall

Dolphin Mall
11401 N.W. 12th Street, Miami, FL FL 33172 (Allapattah)
+1 305-365-7446
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Dolphin Mall like an insider
$27*
and up
Ranked #13 of 279 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dolphin Mall is Miami-Dade County's largest retail value shopping center blending the hottest concepts in theme entertainment and dining with an unparalleled offering of more than 240 value-oriented stores. Diverse dining & entertainment options include a food court, various entertainment venues such as Cinebistro, Cool de Sac, Dave & Busters, and Strike Miami, and several restaurants including Texas de Brazil Churrascaria, The Cheesecake Factory, P.F. Chang's China Bistro, Mojitos Cuban Cuisine, & more.
Alexandria, Louisiana
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
44 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Dolphin Mall!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

What can I say, what can I say?! TONS of shops, lots of food joints and so many things to do! I literally spent a whole day in this place! The amount of shops is unbelievable, it's like a mansion of things to buy! The mall makes a giant rectangle, so you will never get lost! The mall kiosks were very helpful and extremely nice! Best mall in town!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,651 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,161
    1,125
    274
    40
    51
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Dolphin Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Dolphin mall is a beautiful place to shop the best stores the best savings and the best food, there are always discounts in shops is a cozy place to walk and enjoy a day of shopping also can visit in film, games, bowling halls, rich restaurants for all tastes, in short is an excellent place

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“My favorite hangout as a local.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This shopping centre has it all: a movie theatre, great variety of stores, food, entertainment, etc. It's a good hangout spot for either your daytime or evening affairs. My only complaint are the annoying vendors that always seem to hassle you with their products, but to be honest, they are everywhere.

Give this place a try, I doubt you'll regret your visit.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kontich, Belgium
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice place for shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

lots of brands under a roof. This place consist of outlet stores and regular shops. Shops usually offer good deals. there are lots of food and relaxing facilities.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“One stop shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Nice atmosphere with a variety of outlet stores, which was my primary focus. Pretty much anything you need is there, and at good prices. Valet parking, if you'd prefer. The only thing that disappointed me was the minimal food options in the food court--primarly chinese. However, there are several restaurants from which to choose at the mall, outside of the food court. I will be shopping there, my next visit to Miami.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolphin Mall also viewed

 

Been to Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.