We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME MALL” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolphin Mall

Dolphin Mall
11401 N.W. 12th Street, 3901 Sw 117th An, Miami, FL FL 33172 (Allapattah)
+1 305 3657446
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #2 of 29 shopping in Miami
Type: Malls
Attraction Details
Pinellas Park, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“AWESOME MALL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We have never walked so much in any mall it just gose on and on forever.Loved it super clean with so many stores to shop in,.I like the fact it has higher and lower end stores so there is something for everyone there,And nice places to eat and snack.Yo will love this place.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,411 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    633
    599
    131
    19
    29
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ontario
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Lots of stores - great prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We enjoyed the Dolphin Mall with some great outlet stores - Gap, Banana Republic, Coach, BCBG and more. The sales were terrific with most stores offering additional savings on top of the sale prices.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

This mall goes down as one of my absolute favorites! It has the Cheesecake Factory, PF CHangs, Dave and Busters,Cinebistro, Cinemark Theatres, Nike, Lord & Taylor, Bloomingdales, Bowling and glow in the dark mini golf, and waaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy too many stores and eateries to name. The mall is HUGE! We were there for about 5 hours and still didn't see everything. We went to the movies, visited Nike, Foot action, Victoria Secret, Bath & Body works, Nail salon, Sbarro for pizza, and many more. GREAT place to shop or just visit just because. They also have a live band that plays outside Cheesecake Factory.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Mall and a Good Time Killer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I needed to waste time and after checking out my stores of choice I caught a movie there and the prices were amazing as well as the service and food portions compared to NY.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Beware of the crooks in dolphin mall..the international electronics superstore”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

visitors beware of the people of the international electronics superstore. They put very high prices on articles like 1299 for a camera worth 170 us. Unsuspecting people will buy this camera for a very high price. Ik you buy something and want to return it they dont refund. Compare their prices with those of the shop with the guys in red (radioshack i think) and you see the difference. They observe you and then they handle you like a professional con artist. I know this from my own experience buying a camera woth acessories totally worth 200 us on amazon but they sold it to me for 556 dollers. See the site ripoffreports or type in google international electronics superstore ripoffs and you will hear of more people conned by these bastards. I heard from another shop at the mall that they ripoff alot of tourists. Still they are there doing their busineas. Beware of them because they seem well meaning but at the time of refund you see their true side ,lying and conning again. I also heard that they are active under a different name by the restaurants

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolphin Mall also viewed

 

Been to Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Dolphin Mall to your Saves list