We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upscale” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dolphin Mall

Dolphin Mall
11401 N.W. 12th Street, 3901 Sw 117th An, Miami, FL FL 33172 (Allapattah)
+1 305 3657446
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #2 of 29 shopping in Miami
Type: Malls
Attraction Details
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Upscale”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Large Mall.....wear comfortable walking shoes if you intend to see all of it. Lots of high end shopping available as well as factory outlets. Smaller food court and not a great variety of foods offered. Great for families though..............a lovely play area for the children is located right in the center of the food court.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    612
    589
    129
    19
    29
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Everything in one place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

It is a very nice mall with a lot of factory outlets for great brands. Great prices and good collections. There is a shuttle run from different hotels that help very much the visitors of the city

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibiza, Spain
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Very Good Deals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Always remember if you are not citizen from USA to go to Information to get the extra discounts that the Brands Offer, I.E. Polo 25$ off form 250$ Buy. Nautica and Tommy Hilfiger 10% off on top, etc. Don Forget it. Will save a lot of money

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We were fortunate to get to Dolphin Mall at the start of the New Year and managed to pick up some great bargains in the sale. The day we went was the first day of the Lord & Taylor sale with nearly everything in store for $10, we really got some amazing bargains! Good selection of fast food too. We did shop till we dropped!!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“worth the drive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

we cabbed it here... and the deals were totally worth it... we spent half a day here and went back with bags full of stuff... not all of it is outlet prices, but better than full price

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolphin Mall also viewed

 

Been to Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Dolphin Mall to your Saves list