We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upscale” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dolphin Mall

Dolphin Mall
11401 N.W. 12th Street, 3901 Sw 117th An, Miami, FL FL 33172 (Allapattah)
+1 305 3657446
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Dolphin Mall like an insider
$27*
and up
Ranked #13 of 278 things to do in Miami
Attraction details
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Upscale”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Large Mall.....wear comfortable walking shoes if you intend to see all of it. Lots of high end shopping available as well as factory outlets. Smaller food court and not a great variety of foods offered. Great for families though..............a lovely play area for the children is located right in the center of the food court.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,487 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,092
    1,054
    255
    38
    48
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
43 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Everything in one place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

It is a very nice mall with a lot of factory outlets for great brands. Great prices and good collections. There is a shuttle run from different hotels that help very much the visitors of the city

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibiza, Spain
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Very Good Deals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Always remember if you are not citizen from USA to go to Information to get the extra discounts that the Brands Offer, I.E. Polo 25$ off form 250$ Buy. Nautica and Tommy Hilfiger 10% off on top, etc. Don Forget it. Will save a lot of money

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We were fortunate to get to Dolphin Mall at the start of the New Year and managed to pick up some great bargains in the sale. The day we went was the first day of the Lord & Taylor sale with nearly everything in store for $10, we really got some amazing bargains! Good selection of fast food too. We did shop till we dropped!!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“worth the drive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

we cabbed it here... and the deals were totally worth it... we spent half a day here and went back with bags full of stuff... not all of it is outlet prices, but better than full price

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolphin Mall also viewed

 

Been to Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.