We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of selection and great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolphin Mall

Dolphin Mall
11401 N.W. 12th Street, 3901 Sw 117th An, Miami, FL FL 33172 (Allapattah)
+1 305 3657446
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #2 of 29 shopping in Miami
Type: Malls
Attraction Details
Lethbridge, Canada
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“Lots of selection and great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

wow - so many amazing food experiences, so many stores! Lots of factory outlet too. We easily spent a few hours here and enjoyed wandering, people watching, and more. Check at Info Booth for specials - they had one for international visitors where if you spent a certain amount on Mastercard, you got a free piece of luggage!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    680
    651
    142
    23
    31
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
KIN
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Shop, Eat, Listen, See then Shop again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Vibrant atmosphere with display of many cultures and styles all combined with great shopping, endless deals, options galore. Multiplicity of dining options: great restaurants in addition to regular fast food restaurants. Convenient location: very accessible and close to the airport. Shuttle services and taxi services very accessible at this location.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grenada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Mall to Shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Didn't get to stay for long as I wanted but it was great place to shop and find good bargains. Would definitely come back again.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“nobody speak english!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

it was just ok, overrated. and i wish first language was english! cheesecacke factory was closed, can you imagine how disappointing was it? !!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
31 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A lot of fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

My wife and I went their for the first time, we were visiting from out of state. We had a great time, lots of stores of all kinds, clean, safe and lots of food and drink options also in the food court as well as another section of the mall that has nightlife and more sit down style restaurants. Also a bowling alley, a Dave and busters and a little stage for concerts from time to time. A cool looking Christmas area where it snows each night at 7pm for the holiday season.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dolphin Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dolphin Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.