We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad, but not the best either” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3805 NW 107th Ave., Miami, FL 33178   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #82 of 130 hotels in Miami
Write a Review

434 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    56
    138
    127
    68
    45
See reviews for
140
96
39
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

I always stay at this hotel every time I come to miami, I love it. The location is perfect for me because is close to some restaurant, pharmacy, supermarket and shopping malls (international and dolphin).

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Dear Juan,

We at Baymont Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again very soon.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I like so much the king bed is very confortable and I like the big room too, the location is really god.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Good afternoon Mariella,

Thank you again for your kind words.

I hope to see you back soon. We are changing all of our beds like the one you slept on. They are Double pillow top mattresses.

So they are very comfortable.

Regards
Enelio Oberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

We have used this hotel for over 5 years for our business associates. The quality of the hotel has fallen every year. The rooms are old and have not been updated. The internet in the rooms never work

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Dear Ali,

Please accept our deepest apologize for your recent stay.

I hope to be able to change that bad experience into a pleasant new experience.

Contact me directly and I will gladly make the reservation for you.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Address: 3805 NW 107th Ave., Miami, FL 33178
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 130 hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Golf, Spa and Shopping in Everglade Country Enjoy welcoming hospitality and choice amenities at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West / Doral hotel. Located off the Florida Turnpike on the doorstep of Everglade country, our hotel is near Miami International Airport and convenient to Doral Golf Resort and Spa as well as downtown Miami. Count on our Miami Airport hotel to make you feel at home. Sleep well and wake up with free continental breakfast or a morning swim in the outdoor pool. Stay connected from your West Miami hotel room with free high-speed Internet.For kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Miami Airport hotel is close to several popular area attractions. Play on PGA-caliber golf courses or indulge in a massage and spa treatment at Doral Golf Resort & Spa. Just eight miles from our hotel, Everglades National Park features 2,400 square miles of subtropical wilderness, great for hiking, boating and wildlife viewing. Relax on South Beach, or shop one mile away at Miami International and Dolphin Malls. Bring the family to the Miami Metro Zoo or the Miami Seaquarium. Exciting races are a short drive away at Homestead-Miami Speedway, and if you are in town for a Miami Dolphins game, Sun Life Stadium is nearby. DINING OPTIONS Choose from a great selection of eateries near our Miami Airport hotel. Walk to Cleopatra Mediterranean Grill or enjoy Spanish cuisine and tapas at Bon Picat Restaurant. Additional options on nearby Doral Boulevard include Italian cuisine at Bruschetta & Co. Or upscale dining at Olivos Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Hotel Miami
Baymont Inn And Suites Miami Airport West
Baymont Inn Miami Airport West
Miami Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.