We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great customer service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3805 NW 107th Ave., Miami, FL 33178   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #85 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Miami, Florida
1 review
“great customer service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

The staff is very funny . My name is Alamo,Marcelo i stay on Mar,17,2014 to Mar,21,2014 in room 309 on the stuff at the desk Carolyn, Liania, Riny, Anyull were very helpful at the desk at all time they help me with directions to different location in the areas. the room were very nice and clean."i will be coming back again"

Room Tip: very good location close to the mall and they also have shuttles that well take you there for free a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Good Morning Marcelo,

Thank you for your kind words. We at the Baymont Inn & Suites are proud to show off our excellent customer service. I will make sure to reward my front desk staff for their efforts in making your stay entertaining and pleasant. We hope that you come back really soon and bring your family. It is real pleasure for us to see familiar faces and hope that we can continue to bring you a smile.

Best Regards

Enelio Oberto
Baymont Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    132
    126
    69
    50
See reviews for
157
105
43
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

i was on business, one night stay. efficient, comfortable. not for a vacation stay but works perfectly for business. wifi a little slow

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Carlo,

We at Baymont Inn & Suites apologize we did not meet all your expectations. I hope that in the near future it will change for the best. I will gladly like to make your reservations so that I can apply a discount to it.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

The hotel was a disappointment. Our pillows were like sleeping on a pillow case. When asking for more pillows or different ones they said they had no others. The room had had spots fixed on the walls but was not repainted. The breakfast area was really small. Staff was only OK. The outside side doors did not shut tight so I am guessing security was an issue. I am not normally to picky about rooms, but for what I paid I felt cheated.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont17863, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Colleen,

Sorry to hear that your recent stay was not acceptable. We, The staff at Baymont Inn & Suites ask for you to accept our Apologies and to please give us another chance. We would like to extend a 15 % discount on your next stay so please call us directly and hope to see you soon.

Regards

Enelio Oberto
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West

Address: 3805 NW 107th Ave., Miami, FL 33178
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Golf, Spa and Shopping in Everglade Country Enjoy welcoming hospitality and choice amenities at Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West / Doral hotel. Located off the Florida Turnpike on the doorstep of Everglade country, our hotel is near Miami International Airport and convenient to Doral Golf Resort and Spa as well as downtown Miami. Count on our Miami Airport hotel to make you feel at home. Sleep well and wake up with free continental breakfast or a morning swim in the outdoor pool. Stay connected from your West Miami hotel room with free high-speed Internet.For kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Miami Airport hotel is close to several popular area attractions. Play on PGA-caliber golf courses or indulge in a massage and spa treatment at Doral Golf Resort & Spa. Just eight miles from our hotel, Everglades National Park features 2,400 square miles of subtropical wilderness, great for hiking, boating and wildlife viewing. Relax on South Beach, or shop one mile away at Miami International and Dolphin Malls. Bring the family to the Miami Metro Zoo or the Miami Seaquarium. Exciting races are a short drive away at Homestead-Miami Speedway, and if you are in town for a Miami Dolphins game, Sun Life Stadium is nearby. DINING OPTIONS Choose from a great selection of eateries near our Miami Airport hotel. Walk to Cleopatra Mediterranean Grill or enjoy Spanish cuisine and tapas at Bon Picat Restaurant. Additional options on nearby Doral Boulevard include Italian cuisine at Bruschetta & Co. Or upscale dining at Olivos Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West Hotel Miami
Baymont Inn And Suites Miami Airport West
Baymont Inn Miami Airport West
Miami Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.