We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunset Champagne Cruise by Miami Aqua Tours
4525 Collins Avenue, Across the Eden Roc hotel, Miami, FL 33132
+1 305-358-7600
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
and up
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Relax and enjoy for two hours of the breathtaking views of the Miami Skyline at sunset while sipping champagne to the rhythm of lounge music as you sail through the waters aboard the only schooner sailing in Miami Beach. Our crew will also provide appetizers and beverage service to you and your guests. The Heritage of Miami II schooner provides an ambiance that is both unique and modern, providing a glamorous and sophisticated experience for the most discerning of guests. Once aboard, you will be amazed with the beautiful and elegant spaces created inside the Heritage of Miami II schooner, all for your amusement and delight! We have two options available: -Premium Package Includes: unlimited champagne service, beer,water and soda, ceviche and assorted cheese display. -Standard Package Includes: 1 toast of champagne, water and soda, crackers ans cheese display. Reservation is a must since there is limited capacity. Contact us if you are interested on having a Sunset Champagne Cruise any other day of the week.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

Everything i hoped for in a Miami boat tour. It was informative, enjoyable, and comfortable.

Visited April 2012
Thank 14rweiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice boat nice day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

The boat was nice, peaceful and comfortable, the tour guide was funny and i highly recommend this boat!

Visited April 2012
2 Thank Juancho2145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odivelas, Portugal
Level Contributor
83 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very good boat trip on the bay.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

The boat trip is takes about 1 hour and 15 minutes through Biscayne Bay. You will be able to see the Port of Miami, Venetian Islands, and the mansions of the rich and famous on Star Island. The narrator was fabulous explaining all the details along the away. The boats are a bit hidden in the dock, so when you get to Bayside Marketplace Marina look for them behind the Hard Rock Café (in the end of the marina). You can pay with credit card and it cost 25

Visited February 2012
2 Thank Helena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice boat but poor service.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

Decided to take an impulse tour boat trip while at the Bayside Market and decided to get on the Heritage of Miami sailboat. We got a small discount for a group of six and lined up for the trip about a half an hour before we were supposed to set sail. We wanted to get first pick of seats as they are limited on this boat. After all the waiting the crew knew we were there first and yet they let a group of Brazilian tourists skip us. When we brought this to their attention, they just shrugged and let them skip. Needless to say, we were pissed...

The tour lasted about an hour. The guide tried to be entertaining but couldn't differentiate the people that did not want to be bothered from the people that wanted to participate. He didn't give anyone a choice and included everyone in his act. The sails were never raised and there wasn't a public bathroom even though one was advertised. It was an experience if you want to know which houses belong to which celebrities on Hibiscus Island.

Visited August 2011
2 Thank StevenFx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset Champagne Cruise by Miami Aqua Tours also viewed


Been to Sunset Champagne Cruise by Miami Aqua Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing