We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice photaes” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Beaux Arts Miami

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Beaux Arts Miami to your Saves list
Hotel Beaux Arts Miami
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   255 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Miami, FL 33131   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #2 of 113 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Nice photaes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Aye a think yer photaes on yer website are quite geed but, oor room ooked like it had been trashed by a ragin bull in a china shop. But overall very good stay, the bed was quite comfy fur ma wife and me, the weather was good unlike that in Abu Dhabi, I LUV MURICANS!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    33
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
13
101
15
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

3rd time their and i am going back in a few weeks for work. The rooms are very nice and spacious. The staff is great. the only problem and it is a HUGE problem is the valet. First it takes 20 plus min to get your car and if you are not their when it comes down then they take it back and you have to wait again. should have separate dedicated Valet for this hotel and not the JW Marriott. Other then that i would totally recommend

Room Tip: get the suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Used points plus cash for two nights. The service was excellent. I wish every housekeeping staff was as competent. Bathroom was a dream as was the bed. Unfortunately, I came down with a virus. Charles in L'atelier made sure that I had tea and anything else that I needed. My only disappointment is that such a high tech suite does not have television satellite service. The in room ipad was a nice touch.

Room Tip: Try to get a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I really wanted to be pampered for a weekend, and this hotel fits the bill. If you like personal service, than you are in the right spot. My favorite two things were the champagne at check in and the view, oh the view! I had died and gone to heaven. We were in room 4005 and there were a few hiccups, they were quick to respond, but unfortunately the television never moved out with the remote,just back in. There was a small rip in our pillow upon check in and a light missing in the overhead bathroom fixture. If not for those things I would have given it a perfect review. Loved the cocktail hour and breakfast. Amazing stay overall, if you can afford this one stay here!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

The hotel is a part of the Marriott hotel and is conveniently located on its floor. It is an upscale alternative for those who is looking for experience and luxury pastime.

We stayed in this hotel for our anniversary and were really impressed.
For us being millennials it was very pleasant and interesting to have all the room under control of few remote controls. Some attributes were surprising. For example, you can watch TV in any corner of the room as it turns and follows you :) You also have Ipad for your convenience and using it you can do everything you need - to ask an assistance or get suggestions for excellent dining experience.

The service was very courteous, the breakfast pleased with its variety and taste.
The view was amazing, it was like having happy hours at the roof of the skyscraper!
In general everyone and everything in the hotel was elegant.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

We loved the Beaux Arts so much in April, we made a special trip in January 2014..When you arrive you are offered a drink, tea, coffee, whatever you like while you are checking in at the private concierge just for the Beaux Arts guests. There is a free happy hour too, I have never heard of this anywhere!!

If you are taking a cruise from Miami or Fort Lauderdale, do yourselves a favor and stay the night before in the Beaux Arts..the suites are the most amazing we have ever seen anywhere...high tech everything, views of Miami and the water, huge bathroom, even 1/2 bath we loved having. There is an espresso machine, refrigerator, ipod dock, the best hotel in Miami...it is downtown, but we found many restaurants in the area, was close to Miami Beach. We look forward to our next visit to Beaux Arts.

Room Tip: Breakfast is included, also happy hour is free!! I think it was 4-7 in the afternoon
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleveland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Just returned from a lovely 5 night stay at Hotel Beaux Arts. It was wonderful - the high tech features were awesome. We did have some issues with a couple of things but they were swift to respond and take care of everything. Ryan the Manager is a true gem and adds great value to the hotel. He is polite, polished and truly cares about your comfort during your stay.

If you love to rock out to your favorite tunes - this is the place to stay. All of the electronics are Bang & Olfsen with sound bars on the TVs and an I pod dock. We streamed pandora and WOW the sound was absolutely incredible - I have never experienced this at any hotel.

Great location, great beds, great lounge area, great staff. We will return.

Room Tip: We had a suite and it was well worth it - very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
Downtown
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Coconut Grove
InterContinental Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
EPIC Hotel - a Kimpton Hotel
Downtown
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beaux Arts Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beaux Arts Miami

Address: 255 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Miami, FL 33131
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 113 Hotels in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Beaux Arts Miami 5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Beaux Arts is a first-to-market boutique hotel concept in downtown Miami that fuses contemporary design and cutting-edge technology. Already globally recognized, Hotel Beaux Arts Miami is recognized on the Conde Nast Traveler Hot List of new hotels and the Travel and Leisure IT List of top 50 new hotels in the world. At the heart of Miami's urban core is the all new Metropolitan Miami (the Met), a $1 billion mixed-use community, which boasts the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. Encompassing the 38th, 39th and 40th floors of the Met's newest glass skyscraper, Hotel Beaux Arts is a true expression of cultural vanguard. The luxurious 44-guestroom hotel is as much a technological, as an artistic masterpiece. It is the first hotel in Florida to be entirely outfitted with Bang & Olufsen in-room entertainment and also features an iPad in each room, which allows guests access to over 20 hotel services. Its art-infused accommodations include entry doors with stamped metal inserts and artfully placed oversized frames, Brazilian cherry hardwood floors, and bathrooms with specially crafted millwork, imported Italian marble and touch controlled illuminated faucets.As a Hotel Beaux Arts guest, you will also enjoy priority access to amenities of the adjacent, new JW Marriott Marquis Miami. This includes the renowned db Bistro Moderne, 10,000 sq ft NBA Approved Basketball Arena, Virtual Bowling Alley, 3D Media Room, Billiard Room, Outdoor pool, Enliven Salon & Spa, Met2 Fitness Center and the indoor Golf School. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott, Agoda, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Beaux Arts Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Beaux Arts Miami, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.