We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best night in Miami and it was a Tuesday night!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini Brickell

Blue Martini Brickell
900 South Miami Ave. # 25, Miami, FL 33131 (Coral Way)
305-981-2583
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #4 of 99 nightlife in Miami
Type: Bar/ Clubs
Attraction Details
Hyannis, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Best night in Miami and it was a Tuesday night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

This place is awesome! I loved the sophisticated crowd in Brickell and Blue Martini is a good example (compared to South Beach). My sister and I went in on a Tuesday night and there was an amazing karaoke contest. I swear I thought these people were paid to be there they were that good!!! We had a few drinks at the bar... attentive service and the girl bartender by the stage pours a good drink. We went outside after the contest was over and sat at a table and had another drink. Same great service and good cocktail outside. Great people watching and fun lively music! I would definitely go back if I lived there!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    15
    3
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Apalachicola, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best place I have ever been.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

It was worth it to spent all that time in there. Best place in town. We can't wait to go back there. Made lots of memories, new friends. Good place to be. Keep rocking.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Recommended for dancing (or casual drink earlier..)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

This place has nice decoration, is spacious, has inside and outdoors bar, most of the times I have been there the live bands were quite good singing all the pop-dance-salsa-latino hits, but whenever there was no live band, the dj was putting on some good music as well, crowd is dancing and the atmosphere is nice, cocktails are a bit pricey (around 10$ or more) but they arequite good (especially anything with martini and mojitos). At this place, especially Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun nights you gottta be smart dressed.
On Friday and Saturday nights, there is 15$ cover, you can avoid that going a bit early, eg. before 10-10.30 or late, after 2am maybe..

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Sophisticated, nice deco, good location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

I liked the location, the prestigious Brickell. The music is good. They have like 3 or 4 police man present, which makes you feel very secure.
Drinks are about $15 dollars.
The staff is just ok.
I love the vibe. People dress very nicely to go here.
It's on a second floor and I do apreciate the electric scalator to go down. I'd not do so good on regular stairs, on high heels and with a few drinks on my head.
I love this place, I can go back every time I visit Miami.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravenna, Italy
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Get there on Saturday Night afterdinner .
Nice Music
Nice People
Only negative point Drinks expensives and full of Ice and Water .
So bad for such High Standard level !!

We got Very good Live band .

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini Brickell also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini Brickell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.