We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini Brickell

Blue Martini Brickell
900 South Miami Ave. # 25, Miami, FL 33131 (Coral Way)
305-981-2583
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 103 Nightlife in Miami
Type: Bar/ Clubs
Attraction Details
Ravenna, Italy
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Get there on Saturday Night afterdinner .
Nice Music
Nice People
Only negative point Drinks expensives and full of Ice and Water .
So bad for such High Standard level !!

We got Very good Live band .

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    20
    3
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Saratoga Springs, New York
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“I have mixed emotions on this one....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

I am rating it higher on the service frankly because the food, well, to call it forgetable would be inaccurate as it has given me nightmares since. Took some clients there and ordered drinks and many apps. The drinks, (happy hour priced), were severely watered down and the food was something I more expected from an Applebees or similar. Nothing fresh, all clearly premade or flash frozen. Admittedly I had not tried lunch or dinner plates, but if they were like the apps, nothing missed.

On the flip side, the service was great - very attentive and helpful.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayey, Puerto Rico
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Had a nice time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

I went here with my sister to have a few drinks... the music was great, service excellent even when the place was packed. Drinks were good. Parking available all over the place...

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zanesville, Ohio
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
45 attraction reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Nice night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went here for the evening while staying in downtown Miami. Music was good and everyone was dancing. Drinks are a little more expensive then where were from, but they were strong. Overall had a nice night and the place was still going strong at 4 am when we left.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great location and music!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

If you want to party and you are around Brickell, this is the place to go. Easy access, good parking, good drinks, wish it could be bigger since its always crowed on Thursdays.... the music is a big plus so i believe they have a great DJ.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini Brickell also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini Brickell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.