We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a nice time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini Brickell

Blue Martini Brickell
900 South Miami Ave. # 25, Miami, FL 33131 (Coral Way)
305-981-2583
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 100 nightlife in Miami
Type: Bar/ Clubs
Attraction Details
Cayey, Puerto Rico
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Had a nice time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

I went here with my sister to have a few drinks... the music was great, service excellent even when the place was packed. Drinks were good. Parking available all over the place...

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    19
    3
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zanesville, Ohio
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
39 attraction reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Nice night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went here for the evening while staying in downtown Miami. Music was good and everyone was dancing. Drinks are a little more expensive then where were from, but they were strong. Overall had a nice night and the place was still going strong at 4 am when we left.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great location and music!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

If you want to party and you are around Brickell, this is the place to go. Easy access, good parking, good drinks, wish it could be bigger since its always crowed on Thursdays.... the music is a big plus so i believe they have a great DJ.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good clean and nice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012 via mobile

Very good place clean happy hours good price also music is nice ac not working well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Hopping place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

We went to Miami for a bachelorette party and needed a place to go on a Thursday evening. Several friends suggested Blue Martini. There was a live band playing that night and the place was rocking!! The girls and I LOVED this place. While the music felt like it was on repeat all evening, we still had a good time.

We returned to Blue Martini the following two nights as well after leaving other clubs if that tells you anything. This place never failed us at having an awesome time!!

We never ordered food so we can't comment on that, but for nightlife, this is the place to go. With a live band, it's even better!!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini Brickell also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini Brickell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Blue Martini Brickell to your Saves list