We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice night out” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Martini Brickell

Blue Martini Brickell
900 South Miami Ave. # 25, Miami, FL 33131 (Downtown)
305-981-2583
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 292 things to do in Miami
Attraction details
Zanesville, Ohio
Level Contributor
191 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Nice night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Went here for the evening while staying in downtown Miami. Music was good and everyone was dancing. Drinks are a little more expensive then where were from, but they were strong. Overall had a nice night and the place was still going strong at 4 am when we left.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    32
    5
    5
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location and music!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

If you want to party and you are around Brickell, this is the place to go. Easy access, good parking, good drinks, wish it could be bigger since its always crowed on Thursdays.... the music is a big plus so i believe they have a great DJ.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good clean and nice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

Very good place clean happy hours good price also music is nice ac not working well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hopping place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

We went to Miami for a bachelorette party and needed a place to go on a Thursday evening. Several friends suggested Blue Martini. There was a live band playing that night and the place was rocking!! The girls and I LOVED this place. While the music felt like it was on repeat all evening, we still had a good time.

We returned to Blue Martini the following two nights as well after leaving other clubs if that tells you anything. This place never failed us at having an awesome time!!

We never ordered food so we can't comment on that, but for nightlife, this is the place to go. With a live band, it's even better!!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travels4fun_10
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“fun place, but use cash”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

A fun and happening place; but we think this is where our credit card # was lifted as it was the only place we used the one card that our bank called us on regarding fradulent charges.
Credit card user beware!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Martini Brickell also viewed

 

Been to Blue Martini Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Martini Brickell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.