We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favourite mall” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Falls Shopping Center

The Falls Shopping Center
8888 SW 136th St, Miami, FL 33176-5883
+1 305-255-4570
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 203 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Activities: Shopping
Attraction details
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My favourite mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Great mall - this is my "must do" on the annual trip to Miami.
Laid back, open air mall with great shopping at Easter!
Macy's, Bloomingdale's, A&F as well as cinema and places to wat.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    50
    6
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent mall to shop or just hang out and eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Spacious and clean, real cool atmosphere with the water falls and the covered walls with Brito Brito's art makes it specially trendy. I went with my family which includes teens and elderly and everyone had a great time. Nobody was ready to go home.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Luís, Maranhao, Brazil
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent outdoor mall!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

This is an excellent outdoor mall, really clean, full of Romero Brito's arts all over the place. Great shops not full of people. Nice to hangout, have lunch or just shop! Highly recommended!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My favorite mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

So pleasant so quiet and outside. A real pleasure with the falls and the water. Moreover so great rates for Abercrombie and hollister

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“beautifull mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

The Falls is my favorite mall for every reason.
Friday's we usually go and have dinner in one of their restaurants, however, this Friday was very very special , my granddaughter went to have dinner with 2 friends and the rest of us had dinner at another restaurant, when we finished was 7:00 pm and we sat to listen to the music.
I loved every second of the magnificent music, the orchestra was incredible.
what a wonderful evening.
Thank You ..

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Falls Shopping Center also viewed

 

Been to The Falls Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Falls Shopping Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.