We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 112 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“One Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in the hotel one Night because our flight Was canceled. The hotel Was good and comfortable but we specially enjoyed the breakfast they have many opcion we took the Buffet the service was awesome the staff was really kind

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    466
    534
    160
    58
    50
See reviews for
407
458
83
104
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln City, Oregon
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Was going on a cruiose and stayed here for a night. The staff was very friendly and was there to answer all my questions. The location was great for my stay and was closed to the ships terminal great time

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livermore, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was overall surprized this was a PREMIER property with Best Western. I was expecting more overall in services, room decor, etc. The shuttle from Fort Lauderdale airport to the hotel did not know the front of the hotel, neither could we tell except for the cars parked outside one of the doors. Signage would be an improvement. This is the door we used, and the one shuttle service left from. It was 1 night pre-cruise stay in Miami, not within walking distance to other eateries except fast food.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Near Miami International Airport, 20 minutes by car to Miami Beach, near state road,
free wi-fi and parking lot. Clean rooms.Staff helpful. Pool and gym. LCD TV, coffemaker, very smooth beds and pillows.

Room Tip: ask for higher rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a nice hotel, but I wish I knew espanol as there was a language barrier with a lot of the staff. The waitresses especially were a bit challenging. They were very nice but it was difficult to get my requests across at times.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were directed here by American Airlines after our overseas flight arrived too late for us to make our connection back home. I blame Miami's very poor customs and immigration experience.

American obviously picked this hotel because of its price-it had to be cheap. For a cheap hotel it tries hard, but it is an older property in an iffy neighborhood. The lobby is worn but clean and the check in staff friendly. The airport shuttle is a much older van.

I would not choose this hotel on my own, but if you need something cheap it might do.

Room Tip: The higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bennington vermont
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted an airport hotel with shuttle to make sure we made it to a super early departure. The hotel did have a shuttle and we made it to our early flight but it was not a great experience at the hotel.

It is probably the farthest hotel from the airport still considered an airport hotel. The location was a little sketchy. Would not walk outside at night plus there is no where anyone would want to go near by. There was a Burger King next door, car dealerships and a super busy intersection. The traffic noise was all through the night.

The room looked updated but it needed a better cleaning. The carpet made my socks filthy and the bathroom floor was sticky.

The front desk staff was polite and helpful and we needed a lot of help. Got key to first room at 4pm, one hour after check in, room was not ready. Second room had issues with TV. Maid cleaning a room next door helped with this. On check out, waiting for shuttle, lobby coffee station was out of regular. When I asked front desk for help the employee said she was alone and couldn't leave to make more coffee. I asked if i could get a cup from restaurant, just a few feet from front desk, she called and ask permussion.

Better hotel choices are available much closer to airport.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#30 Business Hotel in Miami
#30 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#32 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.