We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't plan on eating there” 2 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #29 of 130 hotels in Miami
Eugene, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Don't plan on eating there”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Self serve breakfast was expensive plus a tip was automatically included on the bill... even though 'service' (for silverware & beverages) was poor ( we had to ask for everything). Talked to hotel manager about this who dismissed this issue as a 'new restaurant management.' Hotel decor was very dated and dark. Pool area noisy as they are on a busy street. Not that pleasant. We won't be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,026 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    421
    412
    114
    44
    35
See reviews for
265
318
54
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Nice clean hotel, close to Airport and South Beach. Great location close to everything. Good Value. Free parking included and shuttle to airport if needed. Not really a family hotel, more business but if your children are older than doesn't matter.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Excellent Hotel , great location and very friendly staff and had transportation to Miami Cruise port and for a reasonable rate. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is also very close to the Miami Airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We spent seven days in Miami. The central location was perfect for sight seeing. The Hotel was clean and far enough away from the airport that plane noise was not a problem. I would highly recommend staying here. The only thing that was missing was a continental breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

The hotel is situated close to Miami International Airport. However, I felt the rooms are not cozy the have very dark carpets and very dull lighting. I found the bathroom were clean but overall the staff are not that experienced.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

We stayed at the Best Western Premier near the Miami Airport. It was one of the lower cost hotels in the area and we were pleasantly surprised that it exceeded our expectations. The best part of the hotel was the comfort of the bed. Hands down one of the best. The room was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was that the restaurant was very expensive and did not meet our expectations. I would definitely stay at this hotel again but would pass on the restaurant and take a brief walk down the street to another.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacao, Curaçao
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This was the third time we stayed in the hotel, we enjoyed it a lot. Location is great, the service is good, but most important, nice, clean and comfortable rooms. You don't hear much noise from other rooms. We had 2 queen size beds with 2 kids, worked perfect. The only thing is that the airco is making more noise than average, but is was not bothering at all. The advantage is that there is free Wifi (is fast) and free parking. We didn't take the breakfast, but buffet looked decent. Overall I would recommend this hotel, for any type of visit. It is centrally located and 5 minutes away from the airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#24 Business Hotel in Miami
#28 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Otel, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.