We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #30 of 130 hotels in Miami
Belo Horizonte
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Roons”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a best value hotel for shure. Good location for shoppers, but far from the beaches. Good prices. Very confortable and very clean rooms. Nice bathroom. There is a small pool and gym, if you have time for that, you cantake advantage of that.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,020 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    418
    411
    112
    44
    35
See reviews for
264
314
53
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Everything was clean. Friendly staff. Only problem was a bad sound when turning the sink faucet on cold. We went to Miami to see a Marlins game. The hotel was 10 - 15 minutes away from Marlins park. In fact, you can see the stadium from the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We just spent the night, after flying back from Anguilla, on our way home to San Jose. EVERYTHING, (the staff, room, bed, décor, etc.), was wonderful. We awoke refreshed and were taken back to the airport promptly. The hotel van leaves every half hour. It was a wonderful stay. One suggestion. Wait for the hotel van as close as you can to where the hotel vans first arrive to pick up hotel guests. Our van was filled by the time we got to one group of hotel guests and they had to wait for the next van.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami International Airport, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Airport shuttle service needs to be revamped. I had to wait 2hrs at the airport before pick-up. I kept calling the hotel and kept being told to look for the van. Although I saw all other hotel vans 4/5 times during that time, your hotel van did not come by once. I had two other guests who had similar experiences with me at the airport on that day. Additionally, you need to retrain your drivers about guest service. I was ok lifting my bags and putting them in the van but one of the drivers did not even get out to assist the two older couples at the airport. He did not seem to understand their question due to language issues or he was in the bad mood and chose to ignore them. All else was great at this hotel except for airport shuttle. I will stay here again, I will just take a cab. I would have done this if I knew it was so close to the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

The hotel is actually quite nice and clean however; it is a shame that the front desk staff does NOT understand the word hospitality. I called when I arrived at the airport and was told it could take up to 45 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. When I asked why I was told that is just the way we operate here.
They accepted my free voucher night at check-in only to reject it the next morning because their reservation office forgot to record it.
Do yourself a favor and find another hotel in the area--I know I will!

Room Tip: Find another hotel--not a friendly staff!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Beautiful hotel. Close to major highways and the beach. Close to Calle Ocho. Staff was courteous and held our room for a late check in. We arrived at 12:30 in the morning. Hotel is quiet. However, they need to add more parking space.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayman Islands
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

As a frequent visitor to Miami, this is an ideal hotel. Near the airport and easy to zip over to Coral Gables for doctor appts, the malls are also nearby.

What drew me to this hotel was the online photos of the interior decor and it surely was on target. Contemporary decorated.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#26 Business Hotel in Miami
#28 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Otel, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Amex, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.