We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #33 of 120 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Cayman Islands
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“love this hotel!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

As a frequent visitor to Miami, this is an ideal hotel. Near the airport and easy to zip over to Coral Gables for doctor appts, the malls are also nearby.

What drew me to this hotel was the online photos of the interior decor and it surely was on target. Contemporary decorated.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank zmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Not a knock against Best Western...they are great at what they do, and that is to provide low-frills comfortable hotel rooms.

That is why when we arrived at the Best Western Premier MIA, our socks were knocked off.

We were upgraded to a suite, and it easily could have been a room in a Westin or Sheraton. The furnishings were ultra modern, colors were muted but not "hotel beige", and the bed was very comfortable. Our only beef was that there was not a separate shower - we had to do an old-school shower in a bathtub. Not a big deal, but a little surprising given the awesome decor in the room.

When we arrived at 11:00pm, we were not expecting much from a food & beverage perspective, but the kitchen and bar were open for business, and we had a nice meal and a couple glasses of a very good Malbec.

The free shuttle to & from the airport was a great touch, and the people at the Front Desk were extremely friendly and helpful (Diego I think was the gentleman's name that checked us out - very professional and engaging).

All considered, we were very happy with this hotel and I think it is the only place we would stay near MIA.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite! They are huge and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rard58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fife scotland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Very good best western. Very close to airport and easy to find. We were upgraded to a suite and found it to be very clean and comfortable. It was very quiet apart from the air conditioning. We had breakfast in the restaurant and found it to be good too. I would have no hesitation in staying there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank p3aud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

The room and staff were very good. The staff was professional and very helpful. I would have liked a continental breakfast choice because of time constraints. We also did not receive a requested wake-up call. Overall, I would recommend this hotel based on location, value, and service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pearl, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

First time in Miami and were here to do a cruise for our 25th Anniversary. Stayed at the Best Western and highly recommend this as a place to stay. The rooms were so clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff were there at all times to help if needed. Would certainly stay here again if ever in the area. The price was worth it. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

I had a phenomenal stay and I highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is almost brand new and the product is simply amazing. Rooms have coffee makers, microwaves and a mini fridge. Internet and parking are comp too. Excellent value!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank maniabon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
223 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

I was sent here by American Airlines as a result of their failure to fly their planes on time. It was a nice small hotel with a shuttle fairly close to the airport. It was a cut above the standard Best Western accommodations. The room was large and comfortable. The restaurant/bar was nice enough and it accepted the food vouchers supplied by AA. The food and drink were more than adequate. The rooms were not well sound proofed as an all night party in one of the rooms awoke me several times during the night and while I slept again after each awakening it surprised me that hotel security did not stop the revelry. All in all a nice overnighter.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
#35 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Otel, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing