We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Ranked #30 of 111 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New York City, New York
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Impressed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

I stay over at the Best Western after a trip back from St. Lucia. I was skeptical when i booked the hotel since ive had such bad experiences with Best Westerns in Europe. From the moment we checked in we had friendly service until the point we left. Our hotel room was much better than the La Toc we stayed at in St. Lucia.
I loved how closed the airport was to the hotel and that i did not hear any planes flying over. The beds we nice and soft and the room had all the modern amenities. The restaurants food was really good and the waiters were very friendly.
I will definitely be staying at the Best Westen again if this is their standard.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    441
    486
    153
    52
    47
See reviews for
375
424
77
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I bought this hotel through hotels.com for 98 dollars and stayed 3 nights but I have stayed here a few times.
This hotel is located about 5 minutes from the airport they do have a shuttle that picks up and drops you off at the airport.
The hotel staff is mostly all bilingual and are very nice. The hotel has a restaurant but it is not included in price.i know they are opened for breakfast and lunch but I'm not sure if they open for dinner.there is a small
Area by the reception desk that sells coke, water ect. They have free coffe every morning.
There is a burger king across the street and a Cuban bakery across 42 avenue( la rosa bakery) a block away that sells
Cafe con leche (cafe latte) and Cuban toast and great pastries .
Walk there parking is awful.
Parking at the hotel is free it is also about 2 miles from miracle miles in coral gables.
The rooms are very clean and the bathroom is a regular size with a great hair dryer.
You can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

What it is, is a great place to stay! For the past 2 years when I visit Miami I always book this hotel with my flight. It's very convenient, extremely comfortable & I was amazed at the cleanliness of the rooms. I arrived at 11:30 am & was allowed to check in early.

They've recently installed the card swipe on the elevators so I felt especially safe. The free parking is a plus & although the lot is kind of small, I've never had a problem finding a place to park. I didn't dine in the restaurant but noticed that there were quite a few people seated during breakfast.

If you're expecting a scenic view or a quiet layout at the pool, this hotel is not for you. If you want your money's worth, this is your place!! Enjoy...

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winnipeg
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This is a post-cruise review. Great location from the airport, shuttle service is provided, very helpful staff, very clean and a safe neighborhood, but my two complaints are: make sure you know that the breakfast is included it was not, I found it pricey yet good, then if you want to see Miami, rent a car and enjoy.
I would definely stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Quick overnight stay while we were down at a Marlins' baseball game. The hotel runs shuttles to the airport, but not to Marlins Park, but the front desk ensured a taxi was there when we were ready to head to the game (give the front desk about an hour notice around rush hour, half an hour the rest of the day). Front desk staff were all smiles and the lobby area was clean and well maintained, though small and a bit cramped - probably tight if there are a lot of people checking in or out. The in house Bar/Restaurant, the 4100 Club, though small, was also staffed well and had a relaxing atmosphere. We only had some post game drinks and some yummy mashed potatoes, no meal. A bar patron sitting next to us wasn't thrilled with his steak - 'course if he didn't spend fifteen minutes playing on his phone before touching he might have had a different opinion. The staff rapidly replaced it with a chicken dish that seemed to fit the bill just fine. Our room was quiet, clean and well equipped with a dorm sized 'frig, microwave and a safe. The in room free WiFi worked at good speeds with no issues. Card swipe for elevator use is a good security feature, but only one person needs to swipe per ride, so an 'outsider' can easily just jump in to a car getting ready to leave the lobby.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

We stayed here the night before leaving for a cruise from the Port of Miami & were very pleased with the hotel. We booked through one of the online services where you select a star rating but you don't know where you're staying until you book it. That always makes me a little nervous but we got a great deal and were not disappointed. Next time we travel to Miami/Coral Gables we'll probably just book directly with this hotel & leave the guesswork out of it.

The hotel is very clean and modern with great amenities. According to the website they offer "complimentary" shuttle from the hotel to the port (and vice-versa) but "complimentary" isn't "free" - the cost is $25 per person (one way). Since there were 4 of us, it was cheaper to park at the port and not have to worry about waiting for a shuttle. It was very easy to get to the port from the hotel (we even had time for brunch in Coral Gables before heading downtown).

Bottom line: Great hotel. We'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Its in the middle of a hispanic area near the MIA airport. Strongly suggest this Best Western due to location and price. Restaurant is cheap and rooms are very spacious. Very clean property. Parking is limited but they have a shuttle to and from the airport.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#25 Business Hotel in Miami
#26 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#33 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.