We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #34 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
1 review
“Miami 2013”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

My overall experience was very good. The room was very comfortable, close to the airport and had free parking. Only complaints are there could be better lighting in the bathroom and the breakfast could be improved - the sausage and eggs left something to be desired.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

942 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    366
    378
    119
    45
    34
See reviews for
301
344
61
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
MIAMI FLORIDA
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Booked a two night stay thru priceline, I had a room with 2 queen beds, bar sized frige, coffee maker,and microwave. Room was very nice, modern, beds were comfortable with nice upgraded thread count sheets, great a/c system. bathrm was nice,clean and new. Only improvement I would suggest is that the shower head which is a rain type which extends from the wall doesnot extend far enough across the bath tub and is not mounted high enough on the wall for anyone taller then 6ft to stand under it. Thus, you have to bend over. Otherwise great stay and location. I didnot eat or use the pool or workout room but those areas appeared to be neat and clean. Parking is free

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrickville, Canada
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
157 helpful votes 157 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We stayed here for one night before a cruise. There were 2 couples and 2 rooms. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were large and the beds comfortable.

The weak link in this hotel is the restaurant. The dinner menu has about 5 items on it. The pasta bar was hit and miss as the one chef kept leaving to go back to the kitchen. One person in our party had the salmon which was served luke warm and was not very good. Breakfast was not much better. It was overpriced and much of the "hot" food was luke warm or cold.

I would give the hotel a rating of 5 out of 5 if it had not been for the restaurant. My advice would be stay here, but eat somewhere else.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

We booked this hotel for our one night layover in Miami. Great room - clean, modern, spacious; surprisingly quiet for the 5 minute proximity to the airport.
A/C working very well. Had dinner in the restaurant - excellent meal and great service.
Did not eat breakfast in restaurant as flight left too early in the morning. Instead, purchased some cereal and juice from their kiosk. Utilized hotel airport van for transportation to airport.
Two computers and one printer available - great to use for check-in for the flight and print your boarding pass.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Rooms were nice, but sales staff was indifferent on check-in. Breakfast cost of $13 pp was unexpected and excessive. Fast food restaurant across the street saved the day. Close to MIA but ammenities near Hotel are limited. Restaurant was adequate for late arrival meal but selection was limited.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
116 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
210 helpful votes 210 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

I stayed here while on vacation in the miami area. Was in town to see a few friends. This hotel was very modern. I liked the furniture and how spacious my room was. The staff was nice and friendly. There was on site security but limited parking. For a hotel this size they should do something about the limited parking. All in all it was a good experience staying here and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

This hotel is very good for travellers that want to rest between flights. You don`t have to leave the airport, and you simply walk to your hoter. Our room was modern with a very comfortable bed (we had a king size even if we had reserved for a queen...). It is surprising quiet in view of ist proximity to the airport traffic.. The room and bathroom were clean. The space for storing clothing was minimal (two large night tables, and a pole with some hangers. However, it was adequate for us since we were not there to unpack suitcases! Also, there were no rfrigerator or coffee making facilities in the room, but again, we did not plan to have a picnic in the room... Ice and soft drink dispensing machines were down the hall.
Downstairs, there is a concourse with a variety of stores and restaurants. You can also use the hotel restaurant on the 7th floor with a good view over the runways. We used it, and prices are reasonable, and the food is good.

Room Tip: Make sure that you reserve in advance. The night we were there, the hotel did not have any vacancies...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#28 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#31 Family Hotel in Miami
#34 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.