We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #28 of 129 hotels in Miami
new jersey
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“LOVED IT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2011

This was our first trip to Miami as we were cruising out of the port so we were looking for a hotel with free airport shuttle service and a hotel that had an arrangement for cruiseport shuttle service. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. They didn't have an in room safe but the front desk did offer a safe deposit box which was able to hold my netbook, 2 kindles and 2 ipods. The fitness center was very nice as it had free weights and a universal machine. The only thing hotels need to have to call it a fitness center is offer a couple of treadmills. This has much more. The free breakfast was good. We didn't order from the restaurant to I can't comment on that. They do have a pool but we didn't use that either. Without hesitation, this will be our hotel should we ever cruise out of Miami.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    343
    347
    109
    41
    32
See reviews for
277
321
55
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Keelung, Taiwan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2011

clean & confortable room, suitable for any business trip....

Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2011

We stayed here 1 night between cruise and flying home. it was close to the airport with free, reliable shuttle service. Hotel super new, clean, nice rooms with a very good free breakfast. Even the shuttle bus was new. The "business center" had 2 state-of-art computers for travelers use. The staff was very helpful. Pool was small. The location was not great but I would recommend to travelers needing to get to airport. Modern styling Best Western-very nice decor.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. John
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2011

It was our first time staying here. We have appreciated all of the other reviews. We got an incredible deal as a grand opening special for a gorgeous suite. Lots of room, granite, 2 sink areas, fridge, microwave, etc. The furniture is nice and sleeping was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful and called us to see if our room was good for us. There was some loud generator just across from our room, but it wasn't a problem with the door shut. We do agree with others that the rooms are not quiet. We heard people making noise late into the night, along with a domestic downstairs in the parking lot. We turned on the AC, which solved the problem. The food at their restaurant wasn't great, but we were only there to spend a night while traveling. We ate at the bar and had a fun conversation with the bartenders. The only issues were that they only had 2 computers at the business center to print boarding passes. They did let us use the computer behind the front desk to print them. Shuttle service was also good as there at least 20 seats available for guests. We have stayed at quite a few different MIA airport hotels, and we liked this one the best!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2011

I can understand how people could complain about little things here and there, but this was a great place all around. The rooms were VERY clean and Andre was very helpful with everything we needed, and he was just generally friendly. We originally booked 3 nights but we ended up needing to extend for a night. This was no problem and we still got a decent rate for our fourth night even though it was last minute! Most hotels will not let you extend your stay once you get there without moving you to a different room or charging you the highest rate. This was not the case here. I would like to see combination safes installed in the rooms, but other than that I couldn't have asked for more. We loved hanging out by the pool in the smoking area at night where we can see all the night lights. We will definitely stay here again whether it's for business or leisure, this has to be one of the nicest Best Westerns I've ever seen. I was worried because it was one of the cheaper hotels, but it turned out to be awesome. I am big on things being clean and I actually had no complaints here! Love this place, if you are looking for a good deal and a stylish, comfortable place, you'll find it here! :-) And the free parking made it awesome, most hotels charge 20 dollars a day for that in Miami.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
119 hotel reviews
Reviews in 108 cities Reviews in 108 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2011 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in feb and 1 night in march. Got free shuttle from airport only takes 10mins. It's a brand new hotel very well situated, drive on Flagler st to downtown Miami, brilliant. Close by is burger king, pizza hut and publics.
The hotel reception is smart clean and welcoming, with free coffee all day, tv and comfortable seats. Free good breakfast(sausage bacon ham eggs toast fruit cereal juice)
The room was very clean new and tastefully decorated. 2 comfortable beds large flat screen tv fridge microwave. Shower very clean with toiletries. I would DEFINITELY stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claremont, California
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2011

This brand new hotel--not a remodel--is stylish and comfortable. The large rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The shuttle service was convenient and easy. The surround neighborhood isn't great, and the lobby restaurant is limited, but this is a quiet hotel far enough away from the airport to avoid the noise of the planes while still being close enough to be convenient.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Miami
#26 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#32 Family Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Otel, Cheap Tickets, Amex, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.