We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Jet Ski

Miami Jet Ski
401 Biscayne Blvd, #31, Miami, FL 33132 (Downtown)
305-457-1619
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Looking for a unique way to enjoy Miami and the Beaches? Well, now you’ve found it… You will embark on an amazing adventure through the famous Miami beaches and Biscayne Bay. With an unrestricted riding zone you and your family can choose where to ride.Prepare to see South Florida up close. Departing daily from Bayside Marina, you and your family will launch memories that will last a lifetime. Whether it’s catching a glimpse of dolphins at play, or possibly spotting a gentle manatee in their natural habitat. Take a tour with us and see why Miami is among the most beautiful destinations of the World. This is truly an adventure not to be missed.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Vienna, Austria
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Best Jetski Tour ever!! One hour and we had a perfect view on the skyline of Miami and Miami beach..

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Just wanted to say a quick "Thanks" for taking the time to post a review... We know your time is valuable and it means a lot to us that you would take the time to do it!!! We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    10
    5
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

We did have an amazing time this morning !!! the weather was so perfect. and thank you to Jay for his knowledge and his experience... we had a great time.... we ll come back !!!!
The frenchy !

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Just wanted to say a quick "Thanks" for taking the time to post a Great Review!!! You feedback means a lot to us and helps us ensure great service... I will be sure to let Jay know to keep up the good work... We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FUN in the SUN!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

We live in Miami and were looking for a cool day out. We had such a great time :) Steve and J were very informative ultra cool. Our tour was awesome!! We can't wait to go out there again. They even took pictures of us and e-mailed to us the same day. Definitely an awesome experience at a great location. This is the way to kick off your weekend.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank You Babette M for taking the time to post a Great Review!!! You feedback means a lot to us and helps us ensure great service... I will be sure to let Steve and Jay know you had an Awesome time!!! We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“You just gotta do it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

First thing i did once arrived in Miami since it was too early to check in at the hotel. I had reservation on march 16th at 2pm. Since im still 21 i had to have some kind of special boat license that i got for free from a website they provided or you can take the exam once arrived there for an extra $3. But since i already took the exam at home and printed out my certificate, the process was very easy and fast. My sister and i had 1 jet ski each (so that we can enjoy it to the fullest). Also the good things in our group was that we were all first timer except one girl. Scott (or Scottie, sorry, i didnt remember his name) made sure that we were comfortable and explained everything at the beginning. The tour was great, the experience was awesome. The only unfortunate thing was that at some time, one person in our group had some difficulties with the jet skis so it slowed us down at some point but then everything was fine. Overall i really liked it. I actually wanted to go back alone on march 18th but they were fully booked. Too bad. Well, that would be the first thing i'd do when im coming back to miami for sure. Oh, i forgot, i got the student discount as well. Dont forget to bring ur student id if u plan to have the discount.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Thank you to Scott, Hailey and Eddie for accomodating our group earlier this month.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Jet skiing through the bay from island to island (monument, star, etc.) definitely exceeded our expectations. Look forward to returning the next time I'm in Miami.

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Jet Ski also viewed

 

Been to Miami Jet Ski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Jet Ski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.