We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Jet Ski

Miami Jet Ski
401 Biscayne Blvd, #31, Miami, FL 33132 (Downtown)
305-457-1619
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 264 Activities in Miami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Looking for a unique way to enjoy Miami and the Beaches? Well, now you’ve found it… You will embark on an amazing adventure through the famous Miami beaches and Biscayne Bay. With an unrestricted riding zone you and your family can choose where to ride.Prepare to see South Florida up close. Departing daily from Bayside Marina, you and your family will launch memories that will last a lifetime. Whether it’s catching a glimpse of dolphins at play, or possibly spotting a gentle manatee in their natural habitat. Take a tour with us and see why Miami is among the most beautiful destinations of the World. This is truly an adventure not to be missed.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
New Hyde Park, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 NEW

My friend and I were visiting Miami and decided to go jet skiing as soon as we got there. After much research, we decided this company would be the best option. We expected to have a great time but this place exceeded our expectations. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with smiles. We were attended to right away and given tons of advice since they knew it was our first time. Our instructor, Jay, was great! He stayed with us the whole time. He made sure we were safe and having fun. He gave us positive encouragement when my friend and I were nervous. He offered to take photos of us and was very nice. If I go back to Miami, I would definitely use this company again.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    8
    5
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best trip ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015 via mobile

Our instructor Jay was Great he was very patient and let us have fun. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone. Good Job you all, I was late and they gave us a personal guide They went above and beyond.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Just wanted to say a quick "Thanks" for taking the time to post a Great Review!!! You feedback means a lot to us and helps us ensure great service... We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabul Province, Afghanistan
1 review
“Wonderful and safe fun!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

Went with Miami Jetski as we were staying real close by. They even offered a Law Enforcement discount. Great company and great time. Did the 1 hour trip. Very fun. Their guide J was spot on too.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Hi Josh C, I remember you guys, thanks for taking the time to post a Great Review!!! Thanks again for what you do... We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“BEST EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

Nicest people! Amazing experience! Thanks so much Jamiel for an AWESOME experience! Thanks again Eddie for helping us out;)..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 1 week ago
BPdude, Thank you so much for the Great Review!!! You feedback means a lot to us as we are always striving to be the best at what we do... We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“AMAZING! SO MUCH FUN!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

AMAZING! Honestly, the most fun experience ive ever had. Thanks to Eddie and Jamie, the instructors, for answering all questions and explaining everything very clearly! Had a great time with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Eddie, General Manager at Miami Jet Ski, responded to this review, 1 week ago
I LOVE your screen name! A quick Thanks for taking the time to post a Great Review!!! You feedback means a lot to us and helps us ensure great service... We hope to see you again on the water very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Jet Ski also viewed

 

Been to Miami Jet Ski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Jet Ski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.