We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scott's the man ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Jet Ski

Miami Jet Ski
401 Biscayne Blvd, #31, Miami, FL 33132 (Downtown)
305-457-1619
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 234 Activities in Miami
Type: Tours, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Looking for a unique way to enjoy Miami and the Beaches? Well, now you’ve found it… You will embark on an amazing adventure through the famous Miami beaches and Biscayne Bay. With an unrestricted riding zone you and your family can choose where to ride.Prepare to see South Florida up close. Departing daily from Bayside Marina, you and your family will launch memories that will last a lifetime. Whether it’s catching a glimpse of dolphins at play, or possibly spotting a gentle manatee in their natural habitat. Take a tour with us and see why Miami is among the most beautiful destinations of the World. This is truly an adventure not to be missed.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
“Scott's the man ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Scott's the man. He let me go as fast as I can and was really cool about the whole experience. The ladies In the office laughed at all my jokes which was nice of them

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    8
    5
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Unforgettable experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Would definitely recommend to any5
one looking for an unforgettable experience! Request Eddie, amazing tourguide!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best price and nicest staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Lady in office totally accommodated my son and I last minute. Scott was awesome in touring us around and letting us go fast. I can tell you from other local jet ski experiences this is your best bet, the nicest people and a real price; not bait and switch.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Strongly recommended!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

Had a really great time today thanks to our excellent guides Scott & Eddie...Totally worth the time & money...Will be back for more some day!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Surpased Expectations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

If you're looking at a Jet Ski tour with Miami Jet Ski, you'll know it won't disappoint, simply by the calibre of comments left on here!
We went in with high hopes, and were not dissapointed. Met the famous Scott, who again deserves the reputation he's developed through tripadvisor - living legend!
Took the hour tour, saw all the sites other trips will show you; only difference being we did it at speed. Even saw a manatee in the bay!
Highly recommended, and would definitely do this again on our next trip to Miami.
Scott - be sure to check out that Watford v Leicester Championship Play Off Final!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Jet Ski also viewed

 

Been to Miami Jet Ski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Jet Ski, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.