We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

South Miami Luxury Rentals

Tower11
Tower11
Tower11
towersnani
DSC 2010
T1103Living4
Miami
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
ETMKleine
Paramaribo, Suriname
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay in Miami”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed with 5 persons, including 1 baby, for 6 nights.
The location was perfect, near Dadeland shoppingmall and a lot of other shops within walking distance. It is also close to the airport.
The appartment was fully furnished with nice beds, and everything you need in the kitchen. The high ceiling made it look very large, which was very nice.
The swimmingpool and the gym were great, we used it almost every day.
The only thing that was not OK was the dryer, we ended up drying part of our clothes on the balcony. Although we reported it, it was not repaired during our stay.
Although the appartment was generally clean when we arrived, you could see that certain spots were not cleaned in a long time. My sister is sensitive to dust and she immediately got a runny nose.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and would certainly come back another time.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: they did not repair the dryer during our stay
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Theresa10...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Secure and convenient apt. complex with three sets of elevators .The 2 bedroom apts were fully furnished and relatively clean. There are three major stores located right across the street e.g.The Target store for acquiring emergency grocery supplies and even some medication is right across the street and is open until 11 pm. This spot is excellent for families with small children and has good access.There is covered parking on the third floor and the weekly rates are reasonable. Cooking facilities are good and the apt. is equipped with a washer/dryer , dishwasher, towels, bedsheets, cutlery, crockery.

The furniture is a bit worn and dated and in need of repair or replacement. The carpets were stained in some areas and required shampooing but the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. We were very pleased with our stay and hope to utilize this accommodation again.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Karen
UK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
fabcolombi
Perú
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
shanna_ra...
La Romaine, Trinidad
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay and there were so many great things to report on.
The staff were very friendly. We came to Miami to shop for our wedding and bought lots of items online which we shipped to the offices. They were always very accommodating and we got everything we ordered.
The apartment was very nicely furnished and very clean. The master bedroom very spacious and all the beds very comfy and wall to wall carpeting very plush. The closets were also big enough to hold my huge wedding dress. The bathrooms were very modern and I always appreciate a good soak in the tub after a long day of shopping. The kitchen had everything we needed and saved us a lot of money as we didn't have to eat out that often but could prepare stuff at home. WIFI was also available.
Loved loved loved the coffee bar - that's how we started our mornings the entire week, at the coffee bar. Unfortunately the pool was closed while we were there but it was too cold out for me anyway.
The location was also perfect - Micheals, Target, Bed Bath and Beyond and Best Buy were all next door. There were also a couple of eating places downstairs but we didn't get a chance to try anything. There was also a Five Guys Burger was close by which was a big plus.
All in all it was a great vacation!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The Coffee Bar and the Beds
Liked least: The pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Argentina
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2010 for a stay in January 2010
5
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
D.Buckhorn
NY
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2010 for a stay in September 2009
2
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$159
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Franco Battistini
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing