We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bayside Marketplace

Bayside Marketplace
401 Biscayne Blvd, R106, Miami, FL 33132-1924 (Downtown)
(305) 577-3344
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Special Offer
$45*
and up
Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne...
Ranked #4 of 34 Shopping in Miami
Type: Malls, Landmarks/ Points of Interest, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Large waterfront shopping, entertainment and dining area.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We love Bayside...we go there every time we visit Miami Beach. Great restaurants, great shops, and great music!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,519 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    876
    1,070
    440
    92
    41
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I love Bayside”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This the must place for every tourist coming to Miami. I love the view, It's amazing. Very good restaurants. Also different boat tours to see the mansions of the rich and famous which I took and it was really cool. I always got the Bath and Body works there, one of my favorite stores. This marketplace is definitely recommended.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Typical Touristy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Lots and lots of overpriced souvenir shops as you can expect from a tourist marketplace. Good restaurants tho including Hooters and Hard Rock Cafe. Boat dock in the back where you can take tours is convenient.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“A highlight.....great place for an evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Really pleasant and easily accessible by the free metro-mover. We ate dinner here, shopped and used it as place to get a water taxi to Miami Beach (cheaper than a normal taxi). A worthwhile place to spend an enjoyable evening.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Loved it Loved it Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Music, food, ambiance, what is not to love about this place. Spent quite a bit of time here and not a lot of money. Did the tour boat, ate a bit, bought stuff. It is one of my favorite places in a great city.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayside Marketplace also viewed

 

Been to Bayside Marketplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bayside Marketplace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.