We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first stay at a B&B” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Guest House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Miami
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Miami Guest House
220 NW 67 Court, Miami, FL 33126   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 24 Miami B&B and Inns
Spring Hill, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“My first stay at a B&B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Spent two nights in Miami and decided to give a B&B a try. I'm glad I did. My room was clean and had everything to make my stay comfortable. Anna's room had a new a/c unit plus two ceiling fans, dresser, closet, night stands, and private bathroom with a walk in shower. I can't wait to plan my next visit.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    127
    19
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
15
75
21
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Betty's. Having the kitchen was very convenient, the location was quiet and the room was comfortable. Betty was extremely accommodating. She let us check out really late in the day, since no one else was checking into our room that day.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

I've spent a gr8 time with both Tomas and Luis, still feeling like home. Excelent attention, excelent price, clean, real quiet neighborhood.. you name it! Can't think a trip to Miami without visiting them!
HIGHLY RECOMENDED

Room Tip: Manhattam room has its own restroum and a confortable kitchinette.. Sunset room is very comfrotable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

We stay one day at this guesthouse in transit at Miami. The house is close to the airport and 20mn drive from the beach. Tomas and Luis (the landlords) are both very welcoming and friendly. They offer you free pick up and drop off at the airport. Tomas also shows us the city for more than one hour, like a guide he gave explanations on the main highlights and leave us at South Beach. We really appreciated their availability. We only take a shower but it seems that there is all you need in the house. Wifi works well too. I strongly recommend this place for a city break.

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Friends recommended staying here when I was looking for a place close to the airport for a stop over. I couldn't have asked for more! It was clean and comfortable and the owners are fantastic. Best of all they offer pick up and drop off service from the airport at this location! There were actually more amenities in this b&b than most 5 star resorts; any toiletry you could ask for, breakfast had lots of choices (and they were able to accommodate a dietary restrictions for me) and there were late night snack options too. Chocolates at the bed side. The rooms are cute and comfortable and I think a fantastic value for what you get! I will defiantly return to this b&b when I return to Miami for a stop over. Fantastic!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

Me and my friends need a one night stay in Miami before we go for our cruise, this place totally exceeds our expectations. The hospitality of the house owners, the warm atmosphere, lovely decorations and details every here and there amazed us. Miami is definitely a better place because of the existence of this place. You will understand what I mean if you check in at it someday. I never write trip reviews and this is the first time, hope it helps for future travelers:-)

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Two friends and I occupied all three rooms of this cozy B&B over two nights in February 2014. The location is convenient to the airport and about 15 minutes' drive from Coconut Grove, Little Havana, and other downtown attractions. We found the rooms comfortable, clean and quiet, the decor homey, and our hosts Tomas and Luis friendly and helpful. We particularly enjoyed our several long chats with Tomas. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Miami Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miami Guest House

Address: 220 NW 67 Court, Miami, FL 33126
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B in the heart of Miami, near Miami International Airport. We have three rooms, one with its own kitchenette and en-suite bathroom. The breakfast area has a fridge, microwave and coffee machine for guests to use at any time. TV, radio/alarm clock, hair dryer, safe and wireless Internet access in each room. Private parking and laundry. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Miami Guest House Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Guest House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Miami Guest House to your Saves list