We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service, good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheescake Factory

Cheescake Factory
Dolphin Mall, Miami, FL 33156
3056655400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 3,645 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $0 - $20
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Philadelphia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good service, good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Stopped at the Dadeland mall local around noon for lunch. Service was a little slow, but friendly. The runners who dropped food off never had the order right and never asked if everything was ok or we needed anything. That was frustrating, as we were missing ketchup and other additions. Thought the food was all good once everything was correct. We even got warm towels from our server, once she finally came back to give us the check.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

611 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    368
    195
    34
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Need better service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

Meet up with a few girlfriends to relax, talk and have a good time in Aventura. Service was horrible, over crowded and the food was bland/average....

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Crowded at the Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Located in the Adventura Mall I would avoid during the holidays. Although very crowded, we did find a seat in the bar. The Kobe burger is well worth the wait. And, as always the cheescake is great - get the Godiva.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“awsome food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

good place to eat with family and friends, service was delightful and food tasted great, had cheesecake and salmon etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Service is always excellent and I just love their variety of foods and cheesecakes. Something for everyone here!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheescake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheescake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheescake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.