We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded at the Mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheescake Factory

Cheescake Factory
Dolphin Mall, Miami, FL 33156
3056655400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 3,715 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $20
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Crowded at the Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Located in the Adventura Mall I would avoid during the holidays. Although very crowded, we did find a seat in the bar. The Kobe burger is well worth the wait. And, as always the cheescake is great - get the Godiva.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

748 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    246
    42
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“awsome food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

good place to eat with family and friends, service was delightful and food tasted great, had cheesecake and salmon etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Service is always excellent and I just love their variety of foods and cheesecakes. Something for everyone here!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“the restaurant is fine for casual dining.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The food is fine. service is fair. I find the atmosphere is okay. it is not better than average. it is a busy restaurant with a wait time. I liked the lettuce wraps.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Went twice and worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

The first trip was lunch. The menu is extensive. The service is efficient and the food excellent, very enjoyable. The second trip was Sunday breakfast. I wasn't sure they did breakfast but they do. Again great service and very well cooked food, the portion size was large but that wasn't off putting. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheescake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheescake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheescake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.