We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded at the Mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheescake Factory

Cheescake Factory
Dolphin Mall, Miami, FL 33156
3056655400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 3,639 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $0 - $20
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Crowded at the Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Located in the Adventura Mall I would avoid during the holidays. Although very crowded, we did find a seat in the bar. The Kobe burger is well worth the wait. And, as always the cheescake is great - get the Godiva.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    362
    189
    33
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“awsome food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

good place to eat with family and friends, service was delightful and food tasted great, had cheesecake and salmon etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Service is always excellent and I just love their variety of foods and cheesecakes. Something for everyone here!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“the restaurant is fine for casual dining.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The food is fine. service is fair. I find the atmosphere is okay. it is not better than average. it is a busy restaurant with a wait time. I liked the lettuce wraps.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Went twice and worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

The first trip was lunch. The menu is extensive. The service is efficient and the food excellent, very enjoyable. The second trip was Sunday breakfast. I wasn't sure they did breakfast but they do. Again great service and very well cooked food, the portion size was large but that wasn't off putting. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheescake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheescake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheescake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.