We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded at the Mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheescake Factory

Cheescake Factory
Dolphin Mall, Miami, FL 33156
3056655400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 3,447 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
126 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Crowded at the Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Located in the Adventura Mall I would avoid during the holidays. Although very crowded, we did find a seat in the bar. The Kobe burger is well worth the wait. And, as always the cheescake is great - get the Godiva.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

843 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    496
    282
    46
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“awsome food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

good place to eat with family and friends, service was delightful and food tasted great, had cheesecake and salmon etc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

Service is always excellent and I just love their variety of foods and cheesecakes. Something for everyone here!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“the restaurant is fine for casual dining.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The food is fine. service is fair. I find the atmosphere is okay. it is not better than average. it is a busy restaurant with a wait time. I liked the lettuce wraps.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
128 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Went twice and worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

The first trip was lunch. The menu is extensive. The service is efficient and the food excellent, very enjoyable. The second trip was Sunday breakfast. I wasn't sure they did breakfast but they do. Again great service and very well cooked food, the portion size was large but that wasn't off putting. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheescake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheescake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheescake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.