We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3590 NW 74th Avenue, Miami, FL 33122   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
10% off for AAA members
Ranked #14 of 129 Hotels in Miami
Noord, Aruba
1 review
“Very good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Having 3 kids puts a pressure on getting a place to stay. Homewood suites exceeded our expectations. We would recommend this place to any of our friends. Good breakfast with a good experience we will surely come back to this place.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    112
    30
    5
    7
See reviews for
137
87
18
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Antigua
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Since I only spent one night at this hotel, I did not have the chance of enjoying the amenities. However my daughter says she had a wonderful gym experience. My enjoyment was limited to the simple but balanced breakfast and a lovely night's rest. Would welcome another opportunity to stay there longer..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Homewood Suites MIA west before my cruise. Many thanks to Ms. Rivero and the housekeeping staff for helping with the return of my glasses. I appreciate this so much!! My room was fresh and clean and everything worked. Breakfast area was perfect. This hotel is in a safe area with a nice Walgreens just down the street. There was plenty of parking and my room was quiet.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

The staff is amazing! They are willing to accommodate most request and the front desk staff will go above and beyond to make the guest happy. I was on vacation with my family and the helpfulness of the front desk staff made the trip all worth while! Thanks to all three Dyanne's and Cat.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MUKILTEO
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

This is a great place to stay. I enjoyed my stay here - which was for business purposes. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I was not even disturbed by Maid Service during the daytime - because I had put the sign out, and they respected that. I enjoyed the quiet rooms - no outside noises disturbed me. My stay was worth it ... very much!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAKE MARY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

This is the 3rd time we visit this hotel. We always received excellent service, hotel's location is very convenient, very clean, staff is great all the time. Food is good in general, pretty decent supply of everything for the occassion

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

This hotel is well managed and maintained. The staff is very friendly and helpful. After staying at many hotels in Miami , we made our Miami home this hotel.The consistency of quality of food service, rooms, and service in the Miami area has no competition.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West

Address: 3590 NW 74th Avenue, Miami, FL 33122
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Miami
#11 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West Hotel Miami

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.