We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
901 South Miami Avenue, Suite 104, Miami, FL 33131 (Downtown)
(305) 358-0732
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #351 of 3,717 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients, Doing business
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

The food at P.F. Chang's is always delicious. The service is excellent and the food is priced moderately. I highly recommend this restaurant when you feel like eating Chinese food with a different approach.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    53
    10
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“DIM SUM!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

The only thing wrong with their Dum Sum happy hour is that they won't let you order off that menu 24/7. I think I've had every thing on that menu, and have rarely gone amiss.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aruba
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Triple Happiness - Happy Hour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Wow! what a deal - Mon thru Friday from 3PM to 6PM, you can sample all of the extraordinary appetizers that PF offers, such as their famous Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps, Tuna Tataki Crisp, Crispy Green Beens ranging from $3.00 - $6.00 (normal menu price much more expensive) and Delicious wines - Merlot by 14 Hands or a Chardonnay from Kendall J for only $5.00 a glass - this was a steal! We had 4 appetizers, and 2 glasses of wine, for about $40.00, we left PF Changs (@ the Falls) with our tummies full, relaxed from the nice wine (no headache wine) and with a resolute vow to return as often as we could - because the food is absolutely delicios, the service outside of rush hour is even more attentive and at these prices, why stay home!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Regular”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

I often eat here with family. The food is usually quite good. There is a large menu with various prices for entrees. Generally, I hate Chinese food, but I love this P.F. Chang's.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pa
Top Contributor
380 reviews 380 reviews
279 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
299 helpful votes 299 helpful votes
“Chang's Brickell”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Changs Brickell location was very busy but we were able to get seated right away. You can see the chefs in the kitchen and not one of them is chinese cooking the food. ANyway, the shrimp with lobster sauce was very good; sweet and sour pork chop-too hard; liked the caramel mango chicken, very good texture and taste. Banana spring rolls with ice cream topped the meal. Price was very reasonable. Service quick and efficient.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.