We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chef's Corner in Melbourne Beach Market

Chef's Corner in Melbourne Beach Market
302 Ocean Ave, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951
321-914-0959
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Seriously the best pizza in melbourne. Never been disappointed, always great. Plus they have homemade soups ready to take home. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    14
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

We Ordered baked ziti and cheeseburger. Ready on time and delicious. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Hidden gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

This place was amazing... Fresh, local donuts as you entered the store, a HUGE selection of beer, meat and seafood counter (if we return I know what we will be grilling!), deli salads, sandwiches gourmet sides and desserts (hummus, stuffed grape leaves), and an Italian restaurant counter. My kids both got pizza and were very happy ($3 for a slice), my husband got baked ziti that was delicious and I had the calzone with fresh spinach added. We had dinner plus lunch the next day! :). There was a good selection of yogurt for our breakfast and other standard market offerings. Definitely a great take-out option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, New York
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great take out!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Wonderful home cooked sides and pizza. Loved the market and Chefs corner. Nothing to dislike!!! All good!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Gourmet to go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Convenient location right on the main street in Melbourne Beach. Excellent pizza and specials. Located inside a gourmet market with a wide selection of beer, wine, and deli items. Go in the morning for a fresh cup of coffee and breakfast sweets. Stroll the beautiful beach.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chef's Corner in Melbourne Beach Market also viewed

Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Chef's Corner in Melbourne Beach Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chef's Corner in Melbourne Beach Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.