We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
100 Sheriff Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940-8270
321-757-5014
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 361 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sharpes
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

My Wife always stop at a Bob Evans Restaurant when we have a chance. We enjoy ordering several different breakfast meals and splitting them. That way you get to have a variety of food. The service is always very good.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    13
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“healthy breakfast that won't break the bank”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

love the multigrain pancakes. The restaurant is always clean and the selection is very good with healthy options even on the kids menu.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Gardens, Florida
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Turkey gravy and a sunday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Only been to one other Bob Evans and this one had a $9.99 special. Soup/salad, meal and a sunday. We both got the Turkey.
I got a salad then turkey with mounds of dressing, mash potatoes, cranberries, 4 large slices of turkey and gravy. All were as good as mom use to make. Filled up on the meal so took the sundae back to the room and had it after the show at the King center. Thumbs up for Bob Evans and the turkey dinner. Wish there was a Bob Evans in Miami I'd be there once of more a week.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A nice variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Location near Interstate 95. They have an excellent breakfast menu. as well as a lunch and inner menu

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
Top Contributor
417 reviews 417 reviews
296 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 120 cities Reviews in 120 cities
171 helpful votes 171 helpful votes
“So, So”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Food is average. Some entrees are a bit salty. Service is friendly and good. I prefer the food at a similar restaurant across the street.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bob Evans, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.