We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a pleasant surprise!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pane E Vino

Pane E Vino
1800 W Hibiscus Blvd # 122, Melbourne, FL
407 676-5499
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 359 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Dessert
Daytona Beach
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“What a pleasant surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Really enjoyed their Sunday Buffet. Very clean, service was great! Casandra was an excellent server!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    19
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“My favorite place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

It is quite unusual to come into a newly remodeled restaurant and be greeted by staff who have known your tastes for years. No need for menu. Food was beyond my expectation this past visit. I look forward to return soon.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Another homerun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

They remodeled this place since my last visit, and they did a great job! The food quality is still awesome and I found some new taste treats in the bakery and I would not pass up the dining experience if you are even ten miles away or beachside!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“So good that you'll think Mom is in the kitchen.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Pasta, chicken francese, tiramisu ... are just some of the temptations you must decide on when dining at Pane e Vino in Melbourne. On Saturday, we spent about 4 hours over dinner there with friends. The lively chatter and laughs at our table quieted down as soon as the main event arrived - grouper, chicken rollatini, chicken combo and salmon ravioli. Everything was excellent. Dessert - there's a display case full of them. What a dilemma. We settled on the amaretto tiramisu and rum cake. Service also was superb. This is a wonderful place for an excellent, relaxing meal with friends, family ... or even by yourself.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Have been going to this restaurant since it has opened. It has changed ownership many times but the food has always remained great as well as the service

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pane E Vino also viewed

 

Been to Pane E Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pane E Vino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.