We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a pleasant surprise!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pane E Vino

Pane E Vino
1800 W Hibiscus Blvd # 122, Melbourne, FL
407 676-5499
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #24 of 349 restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Dessert
Daytona Beach
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“What a pleasant surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Really enjoyed their Sunday Buffet. Very clean, service was great! Casandra was an excellent server!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    38
    14
    7
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My favorite place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

It is quite unusual to come into a newly remodeled restaurant and be greeted by staff who have known your tastes for years. No need for menu. Food was beyond my expectation this past visit. I look forward to return soon.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Another homerun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

They remodeled this place since my last visit, and they did a great job! The food quality is still awesome and I found some new taste treats in the bakery and I would not pass up the dining experience if you are even ten miles away or beachside!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“So good that you'll think Mom is in the kitchen.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Pasta, chicken francese, tiramisu ... are just some of the temptations you must decide on when dining at Pane e Vino in Melbourne. On Saturday, we spent about 4 hours over dinner there with friends. The lively chatter and laughs at our table quieted down as soon as the main event arrived - grouper, chicken rollatini, chicken combo and salmon ravioli. Everything was excellent. Dessert - there's a display case full of them. What a dilemma. We settled on the amaretto tiramisu and rum cake. Service also was superb. This is a wonderful place for an excellent, relaxing meal with friends, family ... or even by yourself.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Have been going to this restaurant since it has opened. It has changed ownership many times but the food has always remained great as well as the service

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pane E Vino also viewed

 

Been to Pane E Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pane E Vino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.