We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, great prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CrossFire Deli & Grill

CrossFire Deli & Grill
2447 North Wickham Road #149, Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 752-0076
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 359 restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: American, Italian, Spanish
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing food, great prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I went to Crossfire this past weekend and tried the dinner for two. We were both amazed at how much food we were served for a little cost of 30$. The service and atmosphere were great. We left full and happy with boxes. We will defiantly be going back this weekend as well!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    55
    7
    4
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Don't Understand the Hype - Very Stale Deli Type Food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We had soup and sandwiches for lunch. Soup cold and bland, sandwiches below average. Just don't get it. The inside of the old location smelled.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Gourmet food on a budget.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Busy at lunch, quiet at dinner? Been here once for lunch, and twice for dinner.
Always been very satisfied with my selection. Seems like a master chef made the food and decorated the plate. Always wowed, and very happy with the price.

Not willing to wait for a table at some snooty restaurant? You'll be glad you tried this place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Consistently an excellent place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We are there frequently as it is close to home as well as reliably good. Lunch menu is huge, with many salads, burgers and sandwiches. Dinner menu is smaller but the food is first class at both times. Service is excellent and the pricing is quite low, particularly for the quality of the food served. Rosemary chicken is our particular favorite at night. Owners welcomed us back from our overseas vacation and knew how long we were gone without even a word from us.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“New location is awesome, food is better than ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Heard that Crossfire moved into a bigger location last June but hadn't gone in since last week. It's in the same plaza as it was in, but in a much better location-3 doors down. Food is better than ever and the prices are still incredible. I don't know how they do it, but I'm so happy they do. The service is top notch and it's an overall excellent dining experience. Can't wait to go back for dinner, we're looking forward to it!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CrossFire Deli & Grill also viewed

 
Melbourne, FL

Been to CrossFire Deli & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CrossFire Deli & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.