We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never Ever Again” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Michelli's Pizzeria

Michelli's Pizzeria
145 Palm Bay Road N.E., Melbourne, FL 32904-8601
321-953-8488
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 340 Restaurants in Melbourne
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Never Ever Again”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

We waited an hour and fifteen mins to picl up our food. We get there, they make us pay, they tell us fifteen mins longer and then after ten mins, they tell is they havent even started our ticket yet. WOW. Very rude and unprofessional. I will make sure I pass the word and never ever go back here. We will see if I get my money credited back to me.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    9
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Melbourne, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Delish!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

One of the best pizza joints around. I normally order their pizza and it's great. Staff is friendly and helpful. Next time you are craving pizza you need to give them a try.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norcross, GA
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good staff and pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I often crave their pizza it is really good. I have tried a few other dishes but, I will stick with the pizza.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Friendly staff disappointing pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

The decision to visit this restaurant was chosen because of Trip Adviser reviews. The number 1 rated restaurant in Melbourne is an Ice Cream parlor. We can understand why the number 2 rating of this restaurant. The pizza was better than Pizza hut or Domino's, but compared to real restaurant Italian pizza, it's average at best. The thin crust pizza was a little soggy and oily. The staff was friendly and courteous.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

We went to Michelli's based on previous reviews. We were not disappointed. Michelli's has the best pizza in Central Florida! This is my new go to pizza place.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Michelli's Pizzeria also viewed

 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Michelli's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Michelli's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.