We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable experience every time.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
2171 Post Oak Ln, Marianna, FL 32448-7501
850-526-7100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 45 Restaurants in Marianna
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Palm Coast, Florida
1 review
“Enjoyable experience every time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My wife and I visit Ruby Tuesday every so often and we enjoy it. Good service, food is good and salad bar is great. We enjoy our visits.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    15
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Havana, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Predicable Casual Stop”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

What can you say? This is another “fast food family casual restaurant”. But with its convenient location and being a national franchise chain restaurant you know what to expect. I was in town on business and stayed nearby. It was an easy place to drop into and have a glass of wine or two and a late lunch. The menu was typical for these types of restaurants. The portions were generous, wait staff friendly, service efficient, prices reasonable and the facility was clean. As usual with this type of restaurant, I wish they had more “light size” non meat choices. Not a four star dining establishment but It suited my needs. I will stop again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Food is OK; Staff service is incomplete”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We visited at 4PM on a Sunday; a quiet time for a quiet meal. The inside of the restaurant looked nice; however the floor around our booth was quite dirty. Our menus had large gooey stains right on the front. Both of these were a surprise since 4PM is earlier than the busy meal time.

We were seated at a booth in the corner of the restaurant. Despite there being only 4 tables active, a family with small children was seated right next to us. The booth back was loose, so every time the father moved to help his small children, we bounced forward in our seat.

We asked to be re-seated so we could enjoy a quiet meal. We were moved to a booth in the opposite corner of the restaurant. The next party to arrive was seated right next to us again! There were about 9 empty booths available between the corners.

Our food order was correct and was prepared as expected.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“As usual”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

The staff here is very friendly and the food is as good as you'd expect. The new menu has some exciting additions that were excellent. We sat at the bar and were surprised, be forwarned that no hard liquor is sold, only beer and wine.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cibolo, Texas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

The staff was friendly, on top of everything, and excellent food. They even were able to serve a family of 8-9, which was seated right behind us, easily and without trouble. The food was fresh and great flavor. Overall, everything was excellent.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Marianna, Florida Panhandle
Marianna, Florida Panhandle
 
Marianna, Florida Panhandle
Marianna, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.