We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“see you at 5pm the morgans” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ciao Bella Ristorante Italiano

Ciao Bella Ristorante Italiano
1000 N Collier Blvd, #6, Marco Island, FL 34145
+(1)2399700505
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 103 Restaurants in Marco Island
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Steakhouse, Pasta, Wine Bar
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Marco Island, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“see you at 5pm the morgans”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

I am happy to say we finally have a great Italian restaurant on marco island ciao bella
ciao means hello and good bye as far as my husband and I its hello

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    11
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Meal This Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

Found this restaurant by chance on line so gave it a try to have a birthday dinner date with my husband while on vacation. Absolutely, THE best meal on this vacation. The employees were great and the food was fabulous! Glad we celebrated here for my birthday!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Island, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“New Kid on the Block”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

Went there Saturday evening with my husband for dinner. Greeted warmly by the owner. Seated promptly upon arrival. Ordered wine which came in a timely manner, along with fresh bread and dipping oil/parmesan cheese. I ordered the spaghetti bolognese and they accommodated my request for angel hair pasta; husband had lasagna. The sauces were to die for. Shared the raspberry tartufo for dessert - excellent also! I highly recommend this new restaurant on the island which, due to the family background, is very similar to the long-standing Arturo's.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful in all ways
Round table for six was ready for us upon arrival on a busy Saturday night.
Service was great. Especially our server, Cris, was very watchful of our needs and then delivered.
I had a Veal dish that was great.
My husband who is 100pct Italian had a pasta dish which he couldn't stop raving about.
We did not feel rushed.
Will be one of our now go to places.
Will be back soon!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeweHartford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fine Dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

More than pleasantly surprised when we went to this hidden treasure with 2 other couples. I loved the feel from the moment I entered and we were seated at a perfect round table for Six. The food was wonderful and our waiter Chris was so attentive and helpful...it is hidden in a strip mall across from the Town Center on Collier...look for it and please dine there..it was a good experience.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciao Bella Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ciao Bella Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ciao Bella Ristorante Italiano, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.