We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BurgerFi

BurgerFi
4343 N Ocean Dr, Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33308
+1 954-489-0110
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Kaysville, Utah
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Had a great lunch! Key Lime Custard shake thing was great. It was Key Lime pie mixed up in a Custard shake. Chicago dog was good and fries were great. The fries are similar to Five Guys. Nice outdoor eating area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    58
    36
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“I think I'm addicted”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

My wife and I found this place on our first day and loved the burgers. The burgers were moist, covered with delicious cheese and really hit the spot. The fries seemed fresh and were equally delicious. I like that you can eat outside under a covering. We enjoyed it so much we went back a day later!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palos Hills, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“FOOD IS EXCELLENT, SERVICE--NOT SO MUCH”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

The food at this location is outstanding! However, it takes FOREVER to receive your food. We order 3 cheeseburgers and waited almost 25 minutes for the food. There are several workers just standing around, not working. The restaurant was not very busy. So, although the food is very good, I don't know if I would go back based on the service. Also, they give you a pager, but the pager never goes off, you have to go and check at the counter : (

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Restaurants”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

They have good food,but a very confusing service area for a first time visitor. Good selection, but we forgot about the frozen custard. Maybe next time.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cuenca, Ecuador
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Our family favorite burgers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

When you know your 5 year old granddaughter will finish her entire meal, you know this is a place you must take her! Our family loves burgerFi burgers, fries and onion rings, chocolate milk shake is delicious! They also have beer and wine. Nice atmosphere close to the beach, nice place for family and friends!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BurgerFi also viewed

Lauderdale by the Sea, FL
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL
 
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL
 

Been to BurgerFi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BurgerFi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.