We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike to your Saves list
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8205 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33467   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Lake Worth
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here this past weekend as we visited local attractions. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The first night we ate at Duffy's right behind the hotel and used our room card to get 15% off our check. The room was clean and had plenty of towels, also our room was right next to the parking lot but there was little to no noise. The only negative thing I can honestly say was a bug that decided to peer it's head on our first morning there. I killed it, and there were no more bugs this stay. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Excellent value for your money.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    48
    13
    4
    5
See reviews for
53
34
24
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saddle Brook, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

The Hampton Inn is very welcoming with a polite and competent staff. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Its location near the turnpike make it easily accessible to much of the area's shopping and entertainment spots.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Was not expecting a warm and efficient greeting but the hotel team was fantastic. The room was clean and was in good condition. If you need a place to stay for an affordable price, you wont be dissappointed.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

My boyfriend and i were visiting family in the area for one night and needed a place to stay. the reviews were very positive so we stayed there. We checked in around 4pm and the only room with a King bed in the entire hotel was on the first floor. I had made the reservation months in advance so i'm not sure how they only had one room left. The first floor room was creepy, as it overlooked the back parking lot in a not so great area, very close a large highway. I didn't feel safe here at all.

At breakfast in the morning around 9:30am they were out of everything. I tried to have oatmean- they were out. I tried to have a bagel, they were out. They were out of eggs, fruit and generally everything except cold cereal. I guess you have to wake up at 7am to get breakfast, as they don't seem to refill during the morning as guests come.

I wouldn't stay here ever again as it wasn't worth the money in return for no breakfast and a room I felt unsafe in.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Everything about this hotel is great, but I thought $249 for one night was way overpriced. Wonderful breakfast spread included bagels, a self-heating waffle iron, oatmeal, cold cereal, eggs and sausage.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Stayed here over the 4th of July weekend and was very impressed. The room was great, comfortable and very clean. I was surprised at how quiet it was in the room being that you are next to the FL Turnpike. The pool area is small but nice, and the free breakfast is what your would expect. Front desk personnel were very nice and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

We drove only 2 hours but the rain was horrible. We ran into tis Hampton. We have stayed at the Hampton Inn several times different locations. The room was clean and nicely furnished. The staff at front desk was very helpful and checked us in very quickly. Our breakfast the next morning was enough to get us started to finish our journey. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Address: 8205 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33467
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach - Lake Worth - Turnpike Hotel Lake Worth
Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Lake Worth Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.